wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

Hello
#21 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:07:56 AM

?????????????????????
maligumu
#22 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:21:10 AM

Asi ???????!!
Peace be with you
#23 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:22:49 AM

No newbie here.. just one of the dudes tryna rouse some dust...
Julie
#24 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 10:45:01 AM

Haiya.///
Wendiz
#25 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 10:47:06 AM

sawa tu. you guys dont want me to join mbuzi
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 10:50:18 AM

Wendiz wrote:

Get life!
I am even surprised that people bothered to respond to you!
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 11:07:19 AM

Why are we bullying the small gal. Let her join and enjoy. we need more ladies during mbuzi for the benefit of the guys ama?
#28 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 11:13:31 AM

Why are we bullying the small gal. Let her join and enjoy. we need more ladies during mbuzi for the benefit of the guys ama?

ati small gal? Kwani ni wewe? This is one of our boys
#29 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 11:32:52 AM

No. Thanx.
We dont want free galz.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Wendiz
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 11:41:02 AM

Much appreciated @Angelica for defending me. You are like my big sister :) xoxo
Julie
#31 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 12:32:50 PM

#32 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 12:42:56 PM

Wapi mahegoat akupatie his usual welcome
#33 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 1:28:38 PM

Wendiz wrote:

What does this mean? d'oh!
#34 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 3:31:43 PM

Wendiz wrote:
Hi

????????????

Hakuna mbruuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhh cha!!!!
#35 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 3:38:02 PM

jguru wrote:
Wendiz wrote:

Labda ameita @Angelica cucu...
#36 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 3:42:46 PM

jguru wrote:
Wendiz wrote:

Labda ameita @Angelica cúcú...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii XYZee generation ina mambo ya ajabu!Laughing out loudly
Wendiz
#37 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 4:08:14 PM

Amores wrote:
Wendiz wrote:

Get life!

Excuse me Amores!! whatever that is, was I talking to you..mschew!
sherrif
#38 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 5:16:49 PM

Wendiz wrote:
Amores wrote:
Wendiz wrote:

Get life!

Excuse me Amores!! whatever that is, was I talking to you..mschew!

confirmed dude taking on a female identity to irritate wazuans.lol

Eti xoxo= cucu?? LMAO!!!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ai.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 5:08:44 PM

Wendiz wrote:
Hi

Oh shit. Look what the cat dragged in.

http://www.urbandictiona...he%20cat%20dragged%20in

Cats are known for bringing dead mice/rats/birds and other vermin they may have found or killed in to their owner's home.

Upon meeting someone who is disliked, by using this phrase you imply that they are the vermin mentioned above.
(Upon meeting an ex-boyfriend at a party)
"Well well! Look what the cat dragged in!"
#40 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 1:04:56 PM

Wendiz wrote:
i need some plug

OMG !!

You love being "Chips Fungwad"?