5 Pages<1234>»
MbuziQuest 8
#21 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:23:09 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Passed by last mbuzi, was late, as was shaking everyone's hands, offered to shake the hands of this two ladies who looked like twins and they declined. A guy seated next to them who I later came to learn was McRaggae told me to get lost.

I was shocked, I didnt know my disease was visible to all.d'oh! d'oh!

What was thatd'oh!

The two twins belong to @wazua noisemaker aka @smano, he of the fame "...niko ndani kama thong..."
Shame on you Shame on you

Enyewe English ilikuja na meli through the cape of good hope....nini hizi bwana Imp? SMH

You were not in mbuzi 7.
We had two gorgeous twins courtesy of @smano!
Shame on you

#22 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:31:58 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Passed by last mbuzi, was late, as was shaking everyone's hands, offered to shake the hands of this two ladies who looked like twins and they declined. A guy seated next to them who I later came to learn was McRaggae told me to get lost.

What was thatd'oh!

The two twins belong to @wazua noisemaker aka @smano, he of the fame "...niko ndani kama thong..."

Enyewe English ilikuja na meli through the cape of good hope....nini hizi bwana Imp? SMH

You were not in mbuzi 7.
Shame on you

and u are still insisting...il come with Kethi Dec ni mbali lakini.. anyway sawa tu...
seppuku
#23 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:41:41 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

What was thatd'oh!

You were not in mbuzi 7.
Shame on you

Clearly the tautology is lost on our friend here. smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
wanyuru
#24 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:48:45 PM

ako ndani yake this time. i must sample those cassava cups!!
chepkel
#25 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 4:40:35 PM

August rhymes with MbuziQuest smile
#26 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:05:20 PM

seppuku wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

What was thatd'oh!

You were not in mbuzi 7.
Shame on you

Tautology ni nini???

@Chep. August iko sawa.
#27 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:44:44 PM

@Impunity yawa two twins as in seriously ...
#28 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:51:59 PM

seppuku wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

What was thatd'oh!

You were not in mbuzi 7.
Shame on you

Nimetoa goggles nikaona maono!
Twins = two!

So two 2s means Four ones!

#29 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:53:58 PM

Is it possible we have two sets of twins?

Vallerrie
#30 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 7:37:39 PM

Eti Dec? Mko serious? Mi nasema August!
Anywhoo since I'm currently unemployed, I pledge 2k which someone better tell me where to send fast before ipate kazi ingine.: -)
#31 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 7:59:04 PM

I promise to be part of Mbuzi 8, what time does it normally start & the time to capture te best moments? Need to be home early
#32 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:27:17 AM

Tebes wrote:
seppuku wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

What was thatd'oh!

You were not in mbuzi 7.
Shame on you

Tautology ni nini???

@Chep. August iko sawa.

Ditto.August 10th iko sawa
Vallerrie
#33 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 11:03:53 AM

I vote for August 3rd or 24th
#34 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 12:29:57 PM

Don't you guys think that it is too early to start planning a party saa hii kama ni ya Dec?
Wapi @Wakandi,he promised to cordinate the next Mbuzi!Someone look for him hehehehe
chepkel
#35 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 1:14:12 PM

I have missed all the Mbuzi's but I soo want to attend this one. Please make it Aug 3rd or 10 th. Naenda kuwitness my friend make a big mistake on the 24th i.e am attending a wedding on that day.

Puh puh puh puh puhleeeeaaassseee
#36 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 1:27:17 PM

Is it possible we have two sets of twins?

but not at mbuzi 7, at least not from the live feed....
urstill
#37 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 5:22:35 PM

I'm vouching for Aug 24th!
Man must live!
Sheila
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:47:12 AM

chepkel wrote:
August rhymes with MbuziQuest smile

@Chepkel,
I agree with you...Dec is too far
August 10th looks good.... and I hope that Sheila imposter also rocks up...maybe there are more sets of twins in Wazua smile smile
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:51:20 AM

...the madams confirming thus far is very encouraging!!!!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 12:46:59 PM

...the madams confirming thus far is very encouraging!!!!

Seems like this will be a socketquest!!!!