Slimpossible back
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:59:58 AM

@Bigchick
...Sorry to ask you this...Does it mean you mean you can fail the audition!!! (Just a flat joke)

You dont have to be sorry @Magigi.
Matusi ya kando kando ndio sipendi.
The reason I could fail is that Lillian and panel would want to take cases that have hope.They need a success story which I may not give them within the limited weeks.
Our combined prayers will make me sail through.
@Mukiri to you read? You are the Prayer Marshall.

....ahahahaha...Gal, so you can take jokes! You are my girl...We have to meet at the Mbuzi and share concerns...And probably extend to Galileos to shake down and see if we can shed some of that extra fat! We are in the same ship... Slimpossible is for those where Lillian has some hope. I agree...Not those who would go for the exercise hiding mitura in their handbags or carry on bags and pretend in the middle of the exercise that they are going for a call, only to whip out the mitura and take a bite...Let us keep hope alive!!!

She cant do that... she's going to fail the test/audition.... you have to be FAT to win the audition, me thinks... so for the next few days, am pumping on all the samosas, cakes and icecreams i can.... @bigchick, si we make some combined effort?
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:04:49 AM

Did they have this man in mind when inviting men too?

#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:10:08 AM

@Bigchick
...Sorry to ask you this...Does it mean you mean you can fail the audition!!! (Just a flat joke)

The reason I could fail is that Lillian and panel would want to take cases that have hope.They need a success story which I may not give them within the limited weeks.

....ahahahaha...Gal, so you can take jokes! You are my girl...We have to meet at the Mbuzi and share concerns...And probably extend to Galileos to shake down and see if we can shed some of that extra fat! We are in the same ship... Slimpossible is for those where Lillian has some hope. I agree...Not those who would go for the exercise hiding mitura in their handbags or carry on bags and pretend in the middle of the exercise that they are going for a call, only to whip out the mitura and take a bite...Let us keep hope alive!!!

She cant do that... she's going to fail the test/audition.... you have to be FAT to win the audition, me thinks... so for the next few days, am pumping on all the samosas, cakes and icecreams i can.... @bigchick, si we make some combined effort?

... I can join you guys...Let me know when you get hold of her...We have to do a strategic plan on how we are going to win this thing!
Muheani
#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:15:33 AM

Quite rare o find such figures where i come from
#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:17:28 AM

@Bigchick

Niko game.

Am on my 2nd plate of fries and pork choma at this hour.Cakes and icecream ni after a lunch of a full kuku mfalme deep fried na chips.

Wendz....keep me posted on what you have eaten.

BOMA HOTEL on 16th.........here we come.Me and Wendz hand and hand with Magigi happily escorting us.

@Washiku....with your support, I may make WAZUA proud and the super mbuzi wil happen in September.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:25:35 AM

Niko game.
Am on my 2nd plate of fries and pork choma at this hour.Cakes and icecream ni after a lunch of a full kuku mfalme deep fried na chips.
Wendz....keep me posted on what you have eaten.
BOMA HOTEL on 16th.........here we come.Me and Wendz hand and hand with Magigi happily escorting us.
@Washiku....with your support, I may make WAZUA proud and the super mbuzi wil happen in September.

...We are game... Lets go for it...This may be the turning point!I remember once a doctor asked me..."Do you watch what you eat?" And I remembered reading a response somewhere to such a question ..."Yeah, I do...I look at it briefly and gulp down all of it" So for now lets keep going...
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 7:05:30 PM

Hope the 1M will be enough to cover hospital bills and funeral expensesSad

#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:05:27 PM

@ bigchick
Wachana stress.Those love handles are good.
Imagine we are headed to July-Aug and you are shedding fat.
You will burn calories just sitted in doing nothing.
Besides,African Guys love everything big-proven fact.

#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:53:21 PM

Hope the 1M will be enough to cover hospital bills and funeral expensesSad

mambo gani hii sasa?
#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:56:23 PM

i have always imagined magigi to be a light skinned fat mukamba...the kind that loves dancing and will travel to wote every weekend...should be first candidate. Lose weight n gain a milli @magish

...Your imagination can not be further from the truth...Where did you see me? Who told you about me? The only thing why I may not qualify in the auditions is that I have this craving for nyama choma, mitura, matumbo and other assorted foods that will not be served during the entire period of the exercise. And I do not want to 'endanger my health'

sorry man. And i have never seen you. Just my honest imagination.
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 8:42:04 AM

i have always imagined magigi to be a light skinned fat mukamba...the kind that loves dancing and will travel to wote every weekend...should be first candidate. Lose weight n gain a milli @magish

...Your imagination can not be further from the truth...Where did you see me? Who told you about me? The only thing why I may not qualify in the auditions is that I have this craving for nyama choma, mitura, matumbo and other assorted foods that will not be served during the entire period of the exercise. And I do not want to 'endanger my health'

sorry man. And i have never seen you. Just my honest imagination.

...and your imagination can turn an elephant into a rabbit...kundos...
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 9:15:50 AM

@Bigchick

More like a thinly(pun intended)-veiled attack!!!
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 9:18:41 AM

umenoa @Lolest...
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 9:20:57 AM

umenoa @Lolest...

@Magigi kept urging him on!!!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 5:08:12 PM

Muheani
#36 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 6:21:52 PM

Hahaaa
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 6:42:21 PM

Muheani wrote:

Hahaaa

Ok I have some clarification to make because I an see the Inuendos continuing.@Washiku "tiga kudema na mbicha"

Sijabarikiwa kiasi hicho.
Prime
#38 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2013 6:59:04 PM

Now how does that trouser stay up? How how how?
#39 Posted: : Thursday, June 13, 2013 8:59:58 PM

Muheani wrote:

Hahaaa

Ok I have some clarification to make because I an see the Inuendos continuing.@Washiku "tiga kudema na mbicha"

Sijabarikiwa kiasi hicho.

Hehehehe.....Big Chick u r the best! Lol
rock
#40 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 12:03:33 PM