wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Ghururi ya Saitoti
#11 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:37:30 PM

This country went to the dogs a long long long long time ago. And this is to the "guests" who will be popping up here soon.
Cupcake
#12 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:42:20 PM

This country went to the dogs a long long long long time ago. And this is to the "guests" who will be popping up here soon.

Its very shocking the things we dont get to know until ....Jicho pevu reveals it...JP should just b the new CID ...coz i think Kibaki was given false report by the commission ..NKT!!
Cupcake
#13 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:51:27 PM

and Shiku of Busted captured live with the Arturs ameshikwa kiuno na kuwekelewa juu ya counter...hehehe she has been busted by Moha!!
#14 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:54:58 PM

Kenya appears to be a failed state
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
marko
#15 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:55:20 PM

Cupcake wrote:
and Shiku of Busted captured live with the Arturs ameshikwa kiuno na kuwekelewa juu ya counter...hehehe she has been busted by Moha!!

Mimi sisemi kitu. I dont want my IP address being searched out by the GUESTS.
WHO DARES WINS
#16 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:58:26 PM

I can't imagine the pain and torture these victims families have undergone. The wife every day in court, some fool (or plant) claiming their child, and honestly if the Kalpana report doesn't mention any of the info in that jicho pevu, I will lose all respect for the judiciary.

But hey, on Tuesday its party time at Kasarani. Let's start threads about children being born in church.

Who gives a damn about the truth anymore. The kingdom of zambunda, here we come.

How long will this mihadarati nonsense go on in this country before we realise how bad a shape we are. Heck bring in the Hague runner on Tuesday to boot.

Ah...! Upus kabisa....."guests" go tell your bosses this stuff is not nice. Not nice at all.
#17 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:59:29 PM

#18 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:08:57 PM

Kenya yetu mayooo! Even the ICC link was brought into focus in that expose.. I pray for this country
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
#19 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:27:27 PM

damn!!!KPLC had to switch us off at 9pm.we are in the dark just in time.
Congrats KPLC for your precision.

off to conjugals.
#20 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:31:52 PM

I feel the pain of the families. I can ONLY imagine what they have and are still going through. May God heal their wounds.

You can't hide the sun, the moon and the TRUTH.
6 Pages<1234>»