5 Pages<1234>»
Is it a case of too many cooks?
#11 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:19:49 AM

Elder wrote:
Only 200???

That's a pretty conservative figure. Maybe he started landings late in life.

that figure is very conservative for campus only not counting mamboch nayo.
#12 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:21:54 AM

wilyum wrote:
kwani hw many panties one ought to have seen before saying "I DO"

Just look at your neighbor's backyard cloth-line and count or visit the stell-winja at UoN and do the maths!!!

Behemoth
#13 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:23:56 AM

I have a friend...yes a friend...whose hitting 200 plus on the landing arena,if you even look like a socket in any slight manner he,l be sure to mount you and your friends.The guy has a girlfriend and is looking forward to having nice marriage he confesses though that at times he just dsnt feel so sexually attracted to the girlfriend...am just wondering might it be a case of too many cooks who spoilt the broth,should he go ahead and marry the fair lady or take a sabbatical from being a walking hard on too return things back to normal...

He shud take the sabatical leave BUT not by himself. Let him invite God.

Breaking such habits si rahisi.
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
brav
#14 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:27:06 AM

#15 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:27:42 AM

Behemoth wrote:
I have a friend...yes a friend...whose hitting 200 plus on the landing arena,if you even look like a socket in any slight manner he,l be sure to mount you and your friends.The guy has a girlfriend and is looking forward to having nice marriage he confesses though that at times he just dsnt feel so sexually attracted to the girlfriend...am just wondering might it be a case of too many cooks who spoilt the broth,should he go ahead and marry the fair lady or take a sabbatical from being a walking hard on too return things back to normal...

He shud take the sabatical leave BUT not by himself. Let him invite God.

Breaking such habits si rahisi.

there some habits that are really hard to break even with divine intervention remember one kirk franklin was addicted to porn,he said he just couldnt break it...is prior landing experience directly proportional to post marriage sex?
Behemoth
#16 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:29:36 AM

Only 200???

U have a counter figure?
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
specky
#17 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:40:51 AM

DEL
#18 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:43:33 AM

specky wrote:
DEL

What have you deleted? Just say it dear?

#19 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:45:24 AM

specky wrote:
DEL

Deleted at the speed of light. I know waht you wrote at 11.40 am on Friday
specky
#20 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:46:05 AM

specky wrote:
DEL

What have you deleted? Just say it dear?

Impunity wacha uchokozi......missment nayo!
5 Pages<1234>»