wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Mboch and their Ndrama and Findio
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:34:11 PM

chepkel wrote:
My mboch used to pelekea my bro breakfast and dinner everyday. And I am not referring to substances for nutritional purposes. I mean ile chakula ya mwili yenye only grown ups are supposed to participate in and only within the precincts of marriage. She would dress in a t-shirt and leso ONLY. Hata suruali ya ndani hakuna halafu she chomokas to the SQ where my bro resides. Minutes later, my bro would emerge with a very satisfied look on his face.

I did not wait for the white smoke. She was gone before my bro came.

@ Chepkel, How did u know she used to be "ndethe".
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:38:54 PM

chepkel wrote:
My mboch used to pelekea my bro breakfast and dinner everyday. And I am not referring to substances for nutritional purposes. I mean ile chakula ya mwili yenye only grown ups are supposed to participate in and only within the precincts of marriage. She would dress in a t-shirt and leso ONLY. Hata suruali ya ndani hakuna halafu she chomokas to the SQ where my bro resides. Minutes later, my bro would emerge with a very satisfied look on his face.

You watched the findeos? So even female passengers disembark prematurely?

chepkel
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:41:47 PM

Gathige wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Fanya experiment. Kama wewe iko na bibi. Valisha yeye leso bila suruali halafu tell her to walk around.

Report back your findings!!!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:53:36 PM

chepkel wrote:
Gathige wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Fanya experiment. Kama wewe iko na bibi. Valisha yeye leso bila suruali halafu tell her to walk around.

Aish dada, experience yawa!!!! will be looking around especially kwa plot.
Burning Spear
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:37:49 PM

chepkel wrote:
Gathige wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Hii ni hujuma ! , hujuma ! Ati a satisfied look.... ata wewe una wivu, mtu hawezi kula chakula bila kuangaliwa vibaya !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
kangi
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:38:33 PM

kweli nikudialalaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
banyamulenge
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:19:02 PM

Applause Chepkel Applause
At this rate naona ukitunukiwa tuzo la Wazua Awards 2013 la Order of the Airport Seer. Yaani Chepkel(OAS). Ama Airport Detector of the Year, Yaani Chepkel(OAS,ADY). Shame on you Just make sure you do not come to mbuzi 7 in a lesso. @Imp and @Magigi will acquire the look of your brother.Shame on you

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
StatBoy
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:36:24 PM

...lol... by show of hands, how many of us in our younger days took our first/early piloting lessons with the assistance of the airstrips not recognised by KCAA?
chepkel
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:40:51 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Applause Chepkel Applause
At this rate naona ukitunukiwa tuzo la Wazua Awards 2013 la Order of the Airport Seer. Yaani Chepkel(OAS). Ama Airport Detector of the Year, Yaani Chepkel(OAS,ADY). Shame on you Just make sure you do not come to mbuzi 7 in a lesso. @Imp and @Magigi will acquire the look of your brother.Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I will want to acquire 50% + 1 of the Mbuzi and the Tusker available in the venue and other after party venues. So the ngothaless leso idea is quite promising for me.

Fellow Wazuaresses, please be advised that women do not take it lightly when you come dressed in the same clothes as them. The leso is mine, hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe.
holycow
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:40:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile smile smile BWL
Admin, please, let the ban on politics stay. Look at what kind of threads we having. Hahahaha, satisfied look indeed, that line cracked me good.
5 Pages<1234>»