wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

A Moment of Clarity
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:38:30 PM

Elder wrote:
Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy?

Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi.

Ame: Nimekuja
Zidi: Nimekuja enda
Ame: Nimeenda Kuja
Zidi: Kuja Enda
Ame: Nyaa...
Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti..

Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10)Sad

NKT!

Hii, ni Kali. But interestingly, I have always thought the 'joke' in Amezidi is on us all.

Like now, isn't our politics about building castles in the air?

Hahaha! 'Tumelala tu macho!'

Gadaffi
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:42:21 PM

Elder wrote:
Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy?

Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi.

NKT!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly am in a mat n am laughin myself silly.
I got a C- grade in Swa, kcse, n i did nt dare petition that gradesmile
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:51:25 PM

Does Tycho know swahili? I sometimes wonder if he is close to mankind.

no way he can author swa book.

Chess has a human side,only he understands Tycho.
Tycho is complex.I wish I could understand what he says but my language is simple.I don't know how chess gets it.
Anti-c is their perfect catalyst.
He provokes and keeps them going.

Nabwire
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:04:27 PM

Digitek wacha uchokozi
Gaddafi C-? Woi pole, you should have concentrated on easier fasihi books like kisima cha giningi, hii amezidi is for watu wa pwani.
Essyk when is the wedding? maybe spend more time with Chessmaster that way you could understand Tycho more.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:09:02 PM

Nabwire wrote:

maybe spend more time with Chessmaster that way you could understand Tycho more.

Tycho our man- god needs woman- god.
I am yet to meet one who speaks like him.

Nabwire
#26 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:21:39 PM

haha Essyk, ati our man god..usiniongeze kwa hiyo mix. Ama I'm the only one who sees the way you guys flirt? haha pole kama nimetoboa siri
#27 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:25:04 PM

Nabwire wrote:
haha Essyk, ati our man god..usiniongeze kwa hiyo mix. Ama I'm the only one who sees the way you guys flirt? haha pole kama nimetoboa siri

'Wazuan' man god. ie
Flirt? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
let me cook brb.
Nabwire
#28 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:31:10 PM

haha Essyk I am sorry, kumbe hii maneno ilikuwa undercover, niinvite wedo though, BFF?? LOL!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:39:51 PM

Nabwire wrote:
haha Essyk I am sorry, kumbe hii maneno ilikuwa undercover, niinvite wedo though, BFF?? LOL!

Let me consult 'man -god Sad

Nabwire
#30 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:41:23 PM

Sawa smile
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:21:37 PM

Gadaffi wrote:
Elder wrote:

NKT!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly am in a mat n am laughin myself silly.
I got a C- grade in Swa, kcse, n i did nt dare petition that gradesmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Chida tupu

#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:36:32 PM

Nabwire wrote:

Essyk, I must confess that I like many things about you. I have always felt a connection with you.

And now that @Nabwire ametoboa 'siri', I am forced to look deep into myself.

There's so much that I don't understand, now.

I am thinking of 'naswa', and many sad but beautiful stories that I have read. . . I am thinking about your beauty, and human nature . . .

If only I could make you happy for a second!

Yet how time seems to fly! I am only left with tears.
symbols
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:49:10 PM

Elder wrote:

Really?
Why?
Wazuans always find a way to get me online.I've seen my birthday here.Now thisLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:17:28 PM

Thank you.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:29:54 PM

Nabwire wrote:

Essyk, I must confess that I like many things about you. I have always felt a connection with you.

And now that @Nabwire ametoboa 'siri', I am forced to look deep into myself.

There's so much that I don't understand, now.

I am thinking of 'naswa', and many sad but beautiful stories that I have read. . . I am thinking about your beauty, and human nature . . .

If only I could make you happy for a second!

Yet how time seems to fly! I am only left with tears.

Nabwire see what you have done.
I don't like it when people talk like this cz I break and become all emotional.
But thanks all the same tycho.

#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:42:40 PM

nabwire i c u peeping
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:19:18 AM

Anti_C should ask me what date it is again.

27th Methidor 1ER.
Nabwire
#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:30:37 AM

Sob sob I should get an Oscar for this smile Essyk its official I'm gonna be your maid of honour smile by the way just so you know anza kusoma about Friedrich Nietzsche, Socrates, Plato, Confucius woi anza mapema coz ukifika katikati zehubore smile
symbols
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:39:05 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Sob sob I should get an Oscar for this smile Essyk its official I'm gonna be your maid of honour smile by the way just so you know anza kusoma about Friedrich Nietzsche, Socrates, Plato, Confucius woi anza mapema coz ukifika katikati zehubore smile

Aiii,even me I've felt the pressure.How dare you forget Solomon? Song of...smile
Wakanyugi
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:45:40 AM

Dear Wazuans,

Please leave young Tycho alone.

The fact that you don't understand him does not mean he is crazy. The truth is, you are simply not at his level.

One day the 'crazy' things he writes will make sense to you. And then you will wonder why it took you so long.

For now I leave you with these words, from the great David Bohm:

"The opposite of a small truth is false; but the opposite of a great truth is, equally true'

Think about it

P.S. And Tycho is not Chessmaster or Anti_Christ. I have seen them both peeping on Wazua at the same time. How could this be possible if they were one and the same person?

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)