wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
SK Dating
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:41:00 AM

@All,

An Skerian using a different logging name.......No brainer.

Old man about town....
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 7:36:00 AM

Your profession in your first post: Investment banker.

You later said that '@ Racheal,i work in a ministry where almost all my female colleagues are married'

Sasa,are there investment bankers in ministries??
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:01:00 AM

@ Gekko - Communication break down. Maybe Kongowea meant he invests - say in Paka shares - and sometimes he banks the dividends he gets which makes him an Investement Banker!!! He he he.
Pierce
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:25:00 AM

@Maich...............lol..........too deadly.....he he he
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:40:00 AM

@kongowea
If you were slightly older...tungeangalia hiy maneno,lakini 31?way too young! Do you have a brother who's older and searching?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:58:00 AM

@leona,
Take him first as a pilot project then see if older is golden.

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience,but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy
kongowea
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:11:00 AM

age ain nothing but a number.

lets meet at the hutch
Mpenzi
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:17:00 AM

@leona
i have an older brother,good-looking and looking
lennz
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:22:00 AM

@Gordon ...that was a clean catch ...i also noticed it. @Kongowea ...u need clarify yo profession to us ....lakini ata mimi nasema ukipata mbili nipigie back pass moja serious ka ya christiano.
@Mach .....dat was indeed an ex-communication ...

@Leona ...ati 31 is rather young,gimmie a chance am kindu 35 n countin...

@Kongowea ...no compe lakini,u take priority. Good luck
The only place where dreams are impossible is your mind
kongowea
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:27:00 AM

Kawaida ya SK...Deviating from the topics

i am a trained Investment banker working in a Ministry.....OK does anyone know Eshther Koimet's Office?

@njunge. hush!

@ Lennz,if i get three,backpass moja mtagawana na Simonkabz
Lyra
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:32:00 AM

This looks like fun,i feel like joining in the search

'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
Nao
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:33:00 AM

am just 23 and single. am available.

mr cop
Mpenzi
#33 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:38:00 AM

@nao am interested
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:41:00 AM

@Nao,
Who you looking for? A dude,a chic,or a Semenya?

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience,but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:43:00 AM

@Kongowea
Ah,naona bahati imebisha..@Nao is happily single and searching!the ball is now in your court....
@Juz blazing,
No road tests! he might refuse to vacate when the older one comes along..:)
@Mpenzi
Now you're talking...Pliz tuma picha and contacts of your bro ASAP! I have a feeling he's exactly what would grasp my full attention. Better still..mlete hutch on 3rd:))
@Lennz
35? bado kidogoo tu....from 40 ndio nataka,but 38 might also be eligible if they have the 'other' attributes

Anyway,this was about @kongowea... Lets assist him in the search. @Nao ame-qualify?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:44:00 AM

@Kongowea,

Hush......aaaaiiii.....Bure tuu?....!....Hahahahahahahaha.......!.It's 10 beers or i blow your cover.See........am better than Sherlock Holmes.....and am still wondering why no one else can figure you out......BTW,have you decide to take over Papa Shirandiula's role (Drama King).....hehehe.....My beer and am not begging for heaven's sake...!!!!!

Old man about town....
#37 Posted: : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:46:00 AM

Am 32 and looking....anyone in gal in the hood?

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

The Real Shaft
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:54:00 AM

i will help...

in drafting a pre-nup........

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 11:02:00 AM

go to bacchus (if you're allowed thru) with your investment banker (not ministry) status. she may just strike gold. lol
kongowea
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 11:06:00 AM

Nao,check mail.

@ Njunge. 10 it is. place and time? ....or means?