wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Shikuku son sues Catholic Church for sexual abuse
xyzee
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:26:25 PM

i've never understood this 'Channel O' guyz how do you nyemelea a fellow plug when the world is endowed with all these beauties... Shindwe kabisa
xyzee
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:30:27 PM

Hamjambo Wanawazua.

Mine is not a comment on this thread but a request for help.

I am a newly registered wazuan having been pursuaded by the lively discussion that I have seen amongst members.

I desire to comment/contribute in the politics section.How do I go about it.

Take lady admin out for lunch
timuka
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:34:43 PM

Hamjambo Wanawazua.

I am a newly registered wazuan having been pursuaded by the lively discussion that I have seen amongst members.

I guess you have to get to a certain rank to comment on politics section. Also experiencing the same problem
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:50:22 PM

@Amores...Am genuinely newly registered hapana change of screen name.

@xyzee and@ timuka...Thanks for your response.Will get there soon.
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:53:26 PM

timuka wrote:
Hamjambo Wanawazua.

I guess you have to get to a certain rank to comment on politics section. Also experiencing the same problem

Welcome to Wazua. You have to earn Bonga points before you're welcomed at the high table. Meanwhile just make sure you dont irk lady admin because once your "Usered" then you will never comment in that section.
ChessMaster
#16 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:53:40 PM

@Bigchick and timuka - Welcome
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#17 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:54:53 PM

@Amores...Am genuinely newly registered hapana change of screen name.

@xyzee and@ timuka...Thanks for your response.Will get there soon.

smile Ok,i was paranoidsmile.

Wewe basi nikama analogue because all u need to do is to log in and go to active topics,everything else nu ku-navigate esp. kana wewe ni digital smile
#18 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 9:03:52 PM

Hamjambo Wanawazua.

Are you a Roman Catholic and what aftershave does your husband wear.

Which Political Party do you belong to? The Communists or The Innocent Suspects?
#19 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 10:02:03 PM

woi!
#20 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 10:15:01 PM

Thankyou all for the warm welcome.

@Amores....Analogue nimekubali but conversion speed is very high.

@aemathenge....Ngai! Why the questions...You are intimidating me and we were told not to accept intimidation.

I attend St Patricks church.Hubby has a babyface so no need for aftershave.

As for political party........I belong to the winning movement that has a Rhyme.