wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
I am an Elder
Wakanyugi
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 1:04:25 PM

Welcome. With this comes great responsibility...post wisely!

So what is this?

The grey hair zone?

Should we now start addressing you as Sir Obi?

Pongezi lakini!
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
josiah33
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 1:08:30 PM

Tebes wrote:
Congrats; after a long wait from 2008. How do some earn it within a month???Applause Applause Applause

I also notice I am an Elder.Applause

By bombarding us with one-sided vitroil on a regular basis. Anyone with elder status who joined after 2010 needs to get a life...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Isn't that being so unfair?
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 3:34:52 PM

Welcome to the jomadongo club!!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:07:10 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Pia mimi,I am have been joined the club of elders officially.

CongratsApplause Applause

Applause Applause
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:28:39 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Congrats; after a long wait from 2008. How do some earn it within a month???Applause Applause Applause

I also notice I am an Elder.Applause

By bombarding us with one-sided vitroil on a regular basis. Anyone with elder status who joined after 2010 needs to get a life...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Isn't that being so unfair?

No Sir, that is a reality check...
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:30:15 PM

We may not agree politically, but most welcome Sir to the club.
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:37:58 PM

For one to be an elder, you need 1200 posts. So, posting 5 comments for 52 weeks (1 year) monday to friday (5 days weekly) means you will have 1300 posts, i.e. Elder PAP.

It took me 82 weeks to be an elder, that means i post just below 3 posts daily assuming monday to friday shift.

I AM ALSO AN ELDER AND AM AN ADDICT.

#28 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:38:37 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Welcome. With this comes great responsibility...post wisely!

So what is this?

The grey hair zone?

Should we now start addressing you as Sir Obi?

Pongezi lakini!

Vision 2030 for you Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:42:32 PM

There is a COCOON.
Exclusive members only club,it offers special services for instance if get lost @lady admin will personally called you.
Those who received the wapizza were also inducted into the COCOON.
Karibu.

#30 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:43:38 PM

Congratulations!!!...hiyo English!!!
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:51:13 PM

Yaani Mawinder amekuwa elder?.....ok welcome to the club.
josiah33
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:51:54 PM

For one to be an elder, you need 1200 posts. So, posting 5 comments for 52 weeks (1 year) monday to friday (5 days weekly) means you will have 1300 posts, i.e. Elder PAP.

It took me 82 weeks to be an elder, that means i post just below 3 posts daily assuming monday to friday shift.

And i don't think posting 5 comments a day compromises their quality.
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:54:30 PM

The Engrich part bado iko down, elder-ship suspended until further notice.
Utaibicha wazee!!
Shame on you Shame on you

#34 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:57:56 PM

Utaibicha wazee!!

ndigitol engrich! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 5:00:29 PM

Utaibicha wazee!!

ndigitol engrich! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The type of leaders who call Milk as Miok.

And they intend to give my daughter free miok,never ever.This could be miok from burukenge!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#36 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 5:10:47 PM

josiah33 wrote:

5 posts daily is like posting once after every 100 minutes in the usual 8-5pm office hours. Hii ni kidogo sana for even the employer to realise.

josiah33
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 6:09:15 PM

josiah33 wrote:

5 posts daily is like posting once after every 100 minutes in the usual 8-5pm office hours. Hii ni kidogo sana for even the employer to realise.

True that..........
MKWASI
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 7:15:12 PM

Bwana Obi is no mean feat...congrats.
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 9:45:58 PM

Utaibicha wazee!!

Perhaps,wazuans should open a module 11 class for some of us who scored a D star in English.
urstill
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 9:49:55 PM

Nitapanda ngazi lini?
Man must live!