#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 11:01:00 AM

MUGITHI TILL I DROP

mtaa do wat?
Lyanne
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 11:18:00 AM

1. Soul - especially ABBA

2. Rhumba

3. Mugithi

and since last week,anything the King of Pop sang.

Sad,but personally i shed a tear last nite.

The Hedonist
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 11:32:00 AM

RnB............i still think the late Freddie Mercury of british band Queen+ had the greatest and sweetest voice ever......Favourite song remains 'Las palabras de amour'......uhmmm,i also like Rod Stewart's music.................and there is this muthee here......Eti Wanganangu and his kinanda kia mugeto (Accordion) is his favourite musician.....bure kabisa...!!

Yombo dhier....!!
adundo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 11:46:00 AM

Late Lucky Dube -oooh Good music full of real life messages!
Moibutu
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 12:04:00 PM

Rock is the only real music. l love the guitar. Eagle eye,blinx 182,sugar re,Natalia,you name them.

die trying
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 12:10:00 PM

@Kizee

.......hot 96 play alot of stuff from 90s so i mite add that hot 96 is my favorite station

Hey,yaani you make the '90s sound like the oldies....... and thats what i call recent music... you make me feel so old!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
mtaalam
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 12:30:00 PM

Lionel Richie is a genius.

ili iwe funzo...
kizee
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 12:53:00 PM

@wendz...i was in my teens in the 90s...im also pretty old myself
gogeta
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 12:57:00 PM

Anybody listen to Smooth FM lately now thats the music to cool dem nerves...

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
adept
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 08, 2009 1:09:00 PM

Wide array depending on time and place: Ethnic Afro,Afro(CON)fusion,Neosoul,Jazz,R&B,New Jack Swing.

Artists include Supreme Beings of Leisure,Sade,Maxwell,Lionel Richie,Joe,Jill Scott,Eric Wainaina,Harry Kimani and many more some already listed here.