wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

FINALLY ADMIN HAS HEARD YOUR CRIES.
bigbossman
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 12:26:29 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
I also think this alustaaqh clown has been qwedsmile

Yes, he is no more. But of coz he will be reincarnated as someone else.
LIFE IS SO GOOD
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:37:56 PM

Hii Kazi ya admin ngumu sana ngumu sana hii
josiah33
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:46:52 PM

Hii Kazi ya admin ngumu sana ngumu sana hii

Yes, and moreso especially during this electioneering period.
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 1:54:05 PM

Thanks @Admin, sorry for the harsh words i used on you, i was not remembering its christmas period and leaves and holidays are here with us.

Thank you.

Admin..

I'm not sorry for my harsh words.. honestly you are the first person in my lifetime ive openly cursed at...
Nno regrets.. its election year and if we are not strict.. people in this forum will take pangas or sponsor others to take pangas..

so if any such threads appear.. i will be ready and willing to call you some choicest insults from my reserves.. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE!! CLEAR???...
#25 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 2:19:17 PM

Admin..

I'm not sorry for my harsh words.. honestly you are the first person in my lifetime ive openly cursed at...
Nno regrets.. its election year and if we are not strict.. people in this forum will take pangas or sponsor others to take pangas..

so if any such threads appear.. i will be ready and willing to call you some choicest insults from my reserves.. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE!! CLEAR???...

There is one currently riding high that will soon turn violent…
#26 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 2:27:33 PM

But admin should not bear all the responsibility of threads gone awry.

I think Wazuans themselves need to be confident that they can handle all arguments with decorum, and counter arguments.

Otherwise we'll be forced to sweep important issues under the carpet. If this happens then we'll be responsible for the consequences of unenlightened passions that will wreck the country.
#27 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 2:34:41 PM

Admin..

There is one currently riding high that will soon turn violent…

This one > Why @sure supports Uhuru

#28 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 2:40:36 PM

I believe

I've started to see a trend here. It is a very very very bad trend and must be stopped.

It's as if there is a campaign to start raising the emotions of a certain community. Please admin, take that one down and do the necessary when they show up. If you have to have a policy meeting please do so. Some of those posts left a horrible taste.
josiah33
#29 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 3:43:49 PM

Will this other thread go down?
kangi
#30 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 5:00:55 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Will this other thread go down?

@josiah
Just report abusive.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
alustaadh
#31 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:19:31 PM

bigbossman wrote:

It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
bigbossman
#32 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:23:02 PM

alustaadh wrote:
bigbossman wrote:

He has come from the dead.
LIFE IS SO GOOD
alustaadh
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:35:57 PM

nimefinywa m*k*nd*.........
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
holycow
#34 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:53:51 PM

I believe

I've started to see a trend here. It is a very very very bad trend and must be stopped.

It's as if there is a campaign to start raising the emotions of a certain community. Please admin, take that one down and do the necessary when they show up. If you have to have a policy meeting please do so. Some of those posts left a horrible taste.

I agree. The defunct stockskenya was far much worse. Wazua has been mature but it seems its headed to where stockskenya was in 2007/2008. It also seems google bots are constantly checking wazua such that fresh posts appear on google search very fast hence the numerous guests.
murenj
#35 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:25:22 PM

holycow wrote:
I believe

I agree. The defunct stockskenya was far much worse. Wazua has been mature but it seems its headed to where stockskenya was in 2007/2008. It also seems google bots are constantly checking wazua such that fresh posts appear on google search very fast hence the numerous guests.

Reminds me of the DARK OLD MOI DAYS.
#36 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:42:53 PM

And Daktari Murenj is back! This is clearly that charged season.
#37 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 12:05:57 PM

the way things are going and the hot/hate exchanges continuing to degenerate into two tribal outfits with eagle in the middle of things, lady admin will have no weekends/holidays. otherwise she will be forced to move around with the server!
murenj
#38 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 7:57:08 PM

mimi natafuta ile mzee anaitwa 'guka ya bejoti'salamia yeye sana.
#39 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 8:10:07 PM

murenj wrote:

Nime-"Samilika"......Pokea zangu za Jubilee.....ama wewe ni batu ba Kenya sio Pwani?smile
#40 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 9:22:33 PM

murenj wrote:

Nime-"Samilika"......Pokea zangu za Jubilee.....ama wewe ni batu ba Kenya sio Pwani?smile

guka thought we were eagles? kwani ulihama lini?