wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

tea addiction
#21 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 7:49:21 AM

Good info here. Na cocoa? It has caffeine too? Or why do SDAs avoid it?

SDAs avoid cocoa? I dint know that.
i also want to know some facts about cocoa good or bad.
josiah33
#22 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 9:30:02 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Good info here. Na cocoa? It has caffeine too? Or why do SDAs avoid it?

SDAs avoid cocoa? I dint know that.
i also want to know some facts about cocoa good or bad.

Cocoa has caffeine but the amounts are very small compared to coffee and tea.
kawinnie
#23 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:42:04 AM

So SDA's avoid cocoa? I need to re-read our doctrines....nimelost mbaya sana.
Anywho I am currently reading The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business [Hardcover] Charles Duhigg (Author)...Nice read might help all ye addicts out there....
"A man who does not read good books has no advantage over the man who can’t read them."
--Mark Twain,---American writer
#24 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 11:21:49 AM

chemos wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Join @mcdoba on Friday and possibly continue the habit on weekdays.I can assure you, you will never take tea on your own volition.

Am a teetotaler.

and thats why he is telling you to join mcdoba and start imbibing that ruaraka stuff... it will clear ur tea addiction pap... ruaraka and tea factories dont mix...

and get another addiction Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

he will sort the new addiction when it comes.. right now shida ni hii ya chai..

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause good advice to our friend!!!

Digging a hole to fill another one?

kangi
#25 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:46:17 PM

I have also been mulling about the problem since my problem goes up to the migraine level and no painkiller can alleviate it.But then I stopped and asked myself whether its a bad habit to take tea and the attendant addiction and decided to continue taking my favorite drink-tea.

My concern is my eight year daughter craves for it and s'times cant go to sleep without taking it.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#26 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:03:29 PM

Do you guys exercise, eat right and take your supplements?

I've seen a video of someone cured of their cigarette addiction, another fear of snakes and another of drowning in less than 10 mins! Google EFT

#27 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:11:57 PM

Do you guys sexercise, eat right and take your supplements?

I've seen a video of someone cured of their cigarette addiction, another fear of snakes and another of drowning in less than 10 mins! Google EFT

Noma sana!!!
#28 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 6:33:38 PM

Noma sana!!!

Hii sasa ni nini?d'oh! And its X-Mass

#29 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:01:45 AM

Noma sana!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly words being shoved in your mouth and you are helpless@mukir
#30 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:08:43 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Noma sana!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly words being shoved in your mouth and you are helpless@mukir

Mbona ame edit yake ya kwanja!!!
#31 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:04:55 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Noma sana!!!

Mbona ame edit yake ya kwanja!!!

@McDoba, its X-Mass, tafasali tusifanye watu wanywe chai saidiPray

#32 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 8:00:06 AM

I recommend soya drink.
#33 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 11:09:08 AM

Coolio wrote:
I recommend soya drink.

I recommend Tangausi tea.

#34 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 9:37:08 PM

Coolio wrote:
I recommend soya drink.

This drink leaves me nauseated.
#35 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 10:39:20 PM

Coolio wrote:
I recommend soya drink.

This drink leaves me nauseated.

Google Soya disadvantages.

Try Niacin and Vitamin C. If it can cure alcoholics, tea should be child's play.

#36 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:45:13 AM

Now i know i am addicted to Mcdobas political news updates, i have been missing this over the last two days. Cant even concentrate in my work!
#37 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:49:07 AM

Now i know i am addicted to Mcdobas political news updates, i have been missing this over the last two days. Cant even concentrate in my work!

This type of concentration is what made you addicted to Warias thinking that they were well endowed kumbe it was a pipe bomb and a pair of hand grenade engorging their trousers.

What is now attracting you to @McReggae for sure is not breaking news but something sinister; watch out coz what you see from outside might be an Omieri lying on two huge rock of ages!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#38 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 1:52:08 PM

This type of concentration is what made you addicted to Warias thinking that they were well endowed kumbe it was a pipe bomb and a pair of hand grenade engorging their trousers.

What is now attracting you to @McReggae for sure is not breaking news but something sinister; watch out coz what you see from outside might be an Omieri lying on two huge rock of ages!

eeeeeeeeeeeeeish.See confusication.

I am addicted to coffee and mine is beyond redemption.I know how disoriented I become bila coffee.
Will probably be buried in a coffee plantation niendelee na habit.
ChumsQuest
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 5:38:55 AM

Lolest!!!! Wazuans are cartoons, I even quit Facebook....Entertainment 2013 in addition to Bizna...:d/ :d/ :d/
#40 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 6:09:39 AM

eeeeeeeeeeeeeish.See confusication.

I am addicted to coffee and mine is beyond redemption.I know how disoriented I become bila coffee.
Will probably be buried in a coffee plantation niendelee na habit.

Ata ukijaribu kuleta confusication....hauwesmake, the rate of speed of accumulating posts is the same..