wazua Mon, Jun 15, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
MATATU SRIKE
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 5:22:33 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
My cousin could not get a Matatu from town to Thika. He's decided to trek, and is now somewhere around Utalii smile smile smile

...mwambie hizo pesa ata save he should visit the nearest bata outlet,the wear n tear on the shoes will be catastrophic.
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 5:24:35 PM

Now gangs harassing motorists on Haile Selassie Ave.-@redcross on twitter

...surely what has an innocent motorist also affected with the ammendments got to do with it...
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 5:27:09 PM

Guys from Rongai have started walking home to get there by christmas.
brav
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 5:44:54 PM

Laughing out loudly u guys av a way of putt
ing a smile 2 a brav ..
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 5:58:38 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
My cousin could not get a Matatu from town to Thika. He's decided to trek, and is now somewhere around Utalii smile smile smile

...mwambie hizo pesa ata save he should visit the nearest bata outlet,the wear n tear on the shoes will be catastrophic.

HAWESIMAKEIT TODAY Sad

Anyway it is time Kenyans started operating within the confines of the law; my 2 cents
YoungMulla
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 6:05:28 PM

Ni kubaya, I exited town today at 1pm amidst some chaos around OTC, had a meeting in town at 6pm but I cant go back now,luckily am at home
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 6:08:18 PM

This is a strike against the State, and statehood.

How can citizens refuse to comply to laws enacted by their government?

Have we respect for the state's laws? It seems not.

How then, shall we live?
josiah33
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 6:16:26 PM

Kwani hakuna politician amejitokeza kuwatetea hawa watu wa matatu ili apate political mileage ya bure?
YoungMulla
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 6:21:06 PM

Public transport should be handled by the govt now,this situations of matatu goons hijacking a nation is unacceptable
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 7:17:18 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Kwani hakuna politician amejitokeza kuwatetea hawa watu wa matatu ili apate political mileage ya bure?

...we just need to be firm on this guys we cant let impunity to reign in this country its a MUST everyone abides by the laws of the land...if we continue this way we will have an ungovernable nation...its shame watchn people crowd in a train God forbid smthn happenz to that train...
10 Pages<1234>»