#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:07:08 PM

Getting to know @Julie
ProverB
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:12:38 PM

This is what alexa.com has to say about Wazua.. LOL

ALEXA wrote:

Wazua.co.ke's three-month global Alexa traffic rank is 81,720. Visitors to the site spend approximately eight minutes per visit to the site and 69 seconds per pageview.

The site has attained a traffic rank of 75 among users in Kenya, where we estimate that 91% of its audience is located.

Approximately 14% of visits to Wazua.co.ke are referred by search engines.

Compared with all internet users, its users tend to: browse from work, and they tend to be less affluent, childless men between the ages of 25 and 55 who have postgraduate educations

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/wazua.co.ke#

Hehehehehehehe!

#Tunawesmek kweli?
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:18:52 PM

chemos wrote:
shrewd wrote:
I find it extremely educative, the best online community I have ever encountered.Oh, and this is my maiden post smile

since 2008 leo ndio umeona useme kitu??????

sisemi kitu!!!!

How can he be a member with only one post and has not been a New-fairer?????
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:19:08 PM

ProverB wrote:

browse from work, and they tend to be less affluent, childless men between the ages of 25 and 55 who have postgraduate educations

quote]
tutang'oa reli!
rock
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 4:40:23 PM

@______
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 4:42:28 PM

ProverB wrote:

browse from work, and they tend to be less affluent, childless men between the ages of 25 and 55 who have postgraduate educations

quote]
tutang'oa reli!

Surely, haki yetu. that is abusing our offices or is it abuse of office
mkeiyd
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 5:24:27 PM

ProverB wrote:

ALEXA wrote:

Wazua.co.ke's three-month global Alexa traffic rank is 81,720.

Compared with all internet users, its users tend to: [b]browse from work, and they tend to be less affluent, childless men between the ages of 25 and 55 who have postgraduate educations[/b]

Hehehehehehehe!

#Tunawesmek kweli?

So according to alexa,more affluent,parenting men aged 25-55,with postgraduate education would be browsing from home eh?

I've never been on a forum that is abundantly endowed with knowledge like wazua/sk.
A pat on the back of all the great wazuans including qw.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 6:31:49 PM

I now see what kind of people I've been hanging out withSad . No wonder I feel so at home.

#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 7:50:56 PM

This is a house of uchokozi with rules. Bring your most crooked ideas on the table and someone will take the time to straighten your thinking by calling you BBK (Bloody Bure Kabisa) or you will find a fellow lunatic who will "Ditto" your thoughts............ anyhow we all live and let live.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:09:04 PM

Seeing @famooz.

posts like this Laughing out loudly
great laughs
sharing information
@JB - ditto re mbuzi
(not in that order)
Tokyo
#31 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:38:32 AM

Personally construction ideas and material sourcing had been very helpful and saved a lot of money. Thanks Folks.
Some yrs ago wanted to donate 10T water tanks. A wazuan suggested Roto / Equity promotion campaign . You pay through equity and they deliver anywhere within Kenya. Several institutions benefited as we ended buying more than one as originally planned- kudos guys . Many deserving poor kids benefiting .
work to prosper
gesowan
#32 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 6:11:53 AM

on a lite note learnt a new language of pamba,airports and messi the list is endless
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 7:34:13 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
ProverB wrote:

[quote=ALEXA]
Wazua.co.ke's three-month global Alexa traffic rank is 81,720.

Compared with all internet users, its users tend to: [b]browse from work, and they tend to be less affluent, childless men between the ages of 25 and 55 who have postgraduate educations[/b]

Hehehehehehehe!

#Tunawesmek kweli?

So according to alexa,more affluent,parenting men aged 25-55,with postgraduate education would be browsing from home eh?

I've never been on a forum that is abundantly endowed with knowledge like wazua/sk.
A pat on the back of all the great wazuans including qw
Throwing stones to forithi.
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 9:34:44 AM

the ginene!!!
rock
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 11:12:03 AM

@_a_o_zsmile *blushing and drawing circles on ground with big toe*
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 11:17:14 AM

rock wrote:

Famooz, Famooz, Famooz. What have you done to Wazua Men? What indeed?
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:00:52 PM

aemathenge wrote:
rock wrote:

Famooz, Famooz, Famooz. What have you done to Wazua Men? What indeed?

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

#38 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 2:32:37 PM

For helping me understand my self and my mind.
#39 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 2:48:28 PM

for me its the other way,
It's helped me understand minds,perceptions and our society at large.
The blue section has helped me buy some.Probs is, I buy and forget that I did.

#40 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 3:07:09 PM

for me its the other way,
It's helped me understand minds,perceptions and our society at large.
The blue section has helped me buy some.Probs is, I buy and forget that I did.

Look at society now; how are you feeling?