#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:54:33 PM

famooz wrote:
If you need permission,then maybe you should not post it smile

@famooz, sasa?
Can I inbox you the description so that you give your thoughts?

Poa sana. cool,inbox me smile and give instructions on how to open it .

I will post a description first. Sawa?

By the way how was the short trip? I prayed for you all night by the way.

It was great ! Thanks.
Ok you describe and do it haraka before the admin on the 'other side' sues me
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:54:50 PM

famooz wrote:

@famooz, sasa?

On Friday last week, you alleged that inbox is satelite and wazua is broadband and therefore the latter is faster. Weka picsha tuone.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:59:22 PM

famooz wrote:

@famooz, sasa?

It was great ! Thanks.
Ok you describe and do it haraka before the admin on the 'other side' sues me

Sawaz dear.

#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 10:42:42 PM

@ famooz now tell us something about the pic ..you can describe using the wazua language..hii mambo ya same species ni nini? Socket + sockect maybe?
MKWASI
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 8:37:38 AM

famooz wrote:

@famooz, sasa?

Hakuna Pisha,or its suspense/ anticlimax- a witty strategy though..
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 9:18:07 AM

Long with no mandibles!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 9:37:49 AM

MKWASI wrote:
famooz wrote:

@famooz, sasa?

Hakuna Pisha,or its suspense/ anticlimax- a witty strategy though..

The lady admin has not yet come back to me, I will check my e-mail, may be she has drop something there.

#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 10:09:26 AM

Very bright move that 1, heh heh heh nice trial. Applause Applause Applause
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 12:18:02 PM

Nimenyimwo.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 12:22:25 PM

Nimenyimwo.

Sasa utapewa aje na umeshinda uki-woo @famooz na maombi yako?
MKWASI
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 2:17:06 PM

vinii wrote:
@ famooz now tell us something about the pic ..you can describe using the wazua language..hii mambo ya same species ni nini? Socket + sockect maybe?

@famooz....it was true ama ilikuwa another hoax??
#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 2:31:00 PM

vinii wrote:

So he came online and told me the description is 'small animal on a mountain' Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 2:48:03 PM

famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

So he came online and told me the description is 'small animal on a mountain' Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

nippo
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:03:20 PM

famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

A "tiny" animal with 6 legs controlling a huge mountain in a forested marshland...

#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:05:18 PM

willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

nippo

Shindwe. The sea is so large, why must you fish on my shoreline?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#36 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:07:30 PM

willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

nippo

Laughing out loudly , @impunity, chunga usiambiwe you must know 'fish'

famoooos sio wa kuchezewa smile
#37 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:29:42 PM

butterflyke wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

nippo

This is like someone who comes to hunt your tamed wild pigeons/doves in your backyard.
Chindwe kabisa. Ceitani.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#38 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:44:09 PM

butterflyke wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

nippo

This is like someone who comes to hunt your tamed wild pigeons/doves in your backyard.
Chindwe kabisa. Ceitani.

d'oh! famoooos sio wa backyard, she is a lady of kerathi. washaneni ni hii mambo ya kuwinda, kuvua, etc.

back to what the thread was about - was your request acknowledged/denied/ignored?
MKWASI
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:44:13 PM

butterflyke wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

nippo

Chindwe kabisa. Ceitani.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ever heard an analogy where someone is providing the cow with food stuffs and he grins as cow gets bigger and better, kumbe someone is milking on the other end!!!- Some people, perhaps were bewitched or is in their blood- they really like tamed animals!!
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:48:22 PM

MKWASI wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
vinii wrote:

nippo

Chindwe kabisa. Ceitani.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ever heard an analogy where someone is providing the cow with food stuffs and he grins as cow gets bigger and better, kumbe someone is milking on the other end!!!- Some people, perhaps were bewitched or is in their blood- they really like tamed animals!!

The type of people whose mpango wa kando ni hapo kando ya main door!
NKT!

If you see your neighbor chasing the doves at the Jamia mosque then be afraid my friend; what he may be doing back in the estate when you are not there could be grave.
These are some of the tell-tale signs.
Shame on you