Your weirdest dream!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:People were now rushing towards me looking at me weirdly while pointing at a certain area and saying wow!wow!wow....waaah! I could not understand why.The mbiutifur wazualets covered their whole faces and pipped through a pin-hole through their folded fingers. Then it dawned to me: All these long in the last 90 minutes I was bila cover pale chini and the thing was freely DANGLING for all and sundry to appreciate! Yaani I went to the stadium free, free kabisa, with only a green short T-shirt. I try covering myself with my hands but in vain!Even the rear also attracted unmatched attention. Before I could shout Jesso-Kristo mwana wa Yehovah uko wapi, I woke up, it was 4.12am, sleeping upside down...the rest of the status siwezi sema kwa media.  Let me guess, ulilala half-free? Why were they shouting wow?  Ama you are telling us politely that you are well endowed in some areas? Some *lets were even using their Iphones and Ideos to view and for that reason I have not logged in to my facebook today...what with tagging! Please don't tag me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Make sure the dream doesnt come true,dont mix weed with any spirit when you go for the match ths weekend....maybe the dream haz a hidden meaning,something bound to happen,something very embarassing... possunt quia posse videntur
Impunity wrote:@Kaka M, You see it was a Sunday afternoon and we were watching live soccer at Nyayo stadium, (we = some people whose faces I could not remember a few minutes after I had woken up) It was a much awaited mach between Gor and Ingwe! I was among the Gor fans and they were so rowdy, shouting at the top of their mouths.The winner of the dwell would have been crowned champs, sort of. The match was at 85th minute and it was imminent it would end in an 0hh-0hh draw thereby necessitating an extra time.But Ingwe scored in the last few minutes remaining, may be 3 or so. And thats when Hell broke loose! Ingwe fans were touting us while us we're calling them bad names and threatening them; but in the 90th minutes Gor scored an equalizer and wow!!! we all broke the barrier with excitement and headed straight to the pitch to embrace our mboys...then I met several wazualets and some fellow colleagues including those I have been nyemelearing for so long in silence; but they were laughing at me now instead of celebrating like everyone else. People were now rushing towards me looking at me weirdly while pointing at a certain area and saying wow!wow!wow....waaah! I could not understand why.The mbiutifur wazualets covered their whole faces and pipped through a pin-hole through their folded fingers. Then it dawned to me: All these long in the last 90 minutes I was bila cover pale chini and the thing was freely DANGLING for all and sundry to appreciate! Yaani I went to the stadium free, free kabisa, with only a green short T-shirt. I try covering myself with my hands but in vain!Even the rear also attracted unmatched attention. Before I could shout Jesso-Kristo mwana wa Yehovah uko wapi, I woke up, it was 4.12am, sleeping upside down...the rest of the status siwezi sema kwa media. Sigmund Freud, who developed the discipline of psychoanalysis explained dreams as manifestations of our deepest desires and anxieties, often relating to repressed childhood memories or obsessions.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Show me someone who has never bed-wet in his adult life and i'll show you a serious liar.  ....ole you if it happens while visiting Please explain further. No need.Now i know you are not an adult  ....Okay.It starts with that pressing feeling and then you see a hedge...or toilet bowl  ....You'll startle yourself awake just a moment before you finish. @Wanyuru/Wendz, sema wacha ku-peep.I can see tha'I have done it" sheepish smile on you.Ama ni siri..???.. . . . . continue A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Wendz wrote:YesuWangu wrote: I too had a strange dream today.
I was in an aeroplane to Kisumu, I think. People were chatting a lot and as we were taking off, the aeroplane and people disappeared and I was left alone in the air.
Then I had a book in my right hand. When I lifted it up I went higher and higher and when I brought it low I descended.
Then I saw someone on the ground walking with a schoolbag on his/her back. I tried descending to him but I crashed inside a house. I was thinking it was Lolest.
Then I was woken to come to work. It was 5.30 am.
you even dream with "wazuans"? Now, that's a serious addiction to wazua.... you need to seek help from a rehab... Am starting one soon! Or maybe YW has a secret crush om @Lolest Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Wendz wrote:YesuWangu wrote: I too had a strange dream today.
I was in an aeroplane to Kisumu, I think. People were chatting a lot and as we were taking off, the aeroplane and people disappeared and I was left alone in the air.
Then I had a book in my right hand. When I lifted it up I went higher and higher and when I brought it low I descended.
Then I saw someone on the ground walking with a schoolbag on his/her back. I tried descending to him but I crashed inside a house. I was thinking it was Lolest.
Then I was woken to come to work. It was 5.30 am.
you even dream with "wazuans"? Now, that's a serious addiction to wazua.... you need to seek help from a rehab... Am starting one soon! Or maybe YW has a secret crush om @Lolest Official wazua docs shows that both YesuWangu and Lorest! are all plugs. Unless something changed recently and not yet updated. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
 sema tu, Ongea. Quote: Njung'e wrote: Show me someone who has never bed-wet in his adult life and i'll show you a serious liar.Pray Pray ....ole you if it happens while visitingSad hehehe there could be more worse scenarios....e.g. during @ Impunity's first sleep over at Mwendes
Impunity wrote:@Kaka M, You see it was a Sunday afternoon and we were watching live soccer at Nyayo stadium, (we = some people whose faces I could not remember a few minutes after I had woken up) It was a much awaited mach between Gor and Ingwe! I was among the Gor fans and they were so rowdy, shouting at the top of their mouths.The winner of the dwell would have been crowned champs, sort of. The match was at 85th minute and it was imminent it would end in an 0hh-0hh draw thereby necessitating an extra time.But Ingwe scored in the last few minutes remaining, may be 3 or so. And thats when Hell broke loose! Ingwe fans were touting us while us we're calling them bad names and threatening them; but in the 90th minutes Gor scored an equalizer and wow!!! we all broke the barrier with excitement and headed straight to the pitch to embrace our mboys...then I met several wazualets and some fellow colleagues including those I have been nyemelearing for so long in silence; but they were laughing at me now instead of celebrating like everyone else. People were now rushing towards me looking at me weirdly while pointing at a certain area and saying wow!wow!wow....waaah! I could not understand why.The mbiutifur wazualets covered their whole faces and pipped through a pin-hole through their folded fingers. Then it dawned to me: All these long in the last 90 minutes I was bila cover pale chini and the thing was freely DANGLING for all and sundry to appreciate! Yaani I went to the stadium free, free kabisa, with only a green short T-shirt. I try covering myself with my hands but in vain!Even the rear also attracted unmatched attention. Before I could shout Jesso-Kristo mwana wa Yehovah uko wapi, I woke up, it was 4.12am, sleeping upside down...the rest of the status siwezi sema kwa media. So were dreaming that you were dangling a "Show Stopper" and you had succeeded to indeed stop a show. Interesting one. 
Kaka M wrote:Impunity wrote:@Kaka M, You see it was a Sunday afternoon and we were watching live soccer at Nyayo stadium, (we = some people whose faces I could not remember a few minutes after I had woken up) It was a much awaited mach between Gor and Ingwe! I was among the Gor fans and they were so rowdy, shouting at the top of their mouths.The winner of the dwell would have been crowned champs, sort of. The match was at 85th minute and it was imminent it would end in an 0hh-0hh draw thereby necessitating an extra time.But Ingwe scored in the last few minutes remaining, may be 3 or so. And thats when Hell broke loose! Ingwe fans were touting us while us we're calling them bad names and threatening them; but in the 90th minutes Gor scored an equalizer and wow!!! we all broke the barrier with excitement and headed straight to the pitch to embrace our mboys...then I met several wazualets and some fellow colleagues including those I have been nyemelearing for so long in silence; but they were laughing at me now instead of celebrating like everyone else. People were now rushing towards me looking at me weirdly while pointing at a certain area and saying wow!wow!wow....waaah! I could not understand why.The mbiutifur wazualets covered their whole faces and pipped through a pin-hole through their folded fingers. Then it dawned to me: All these long in the last 90 minutes I was bila cover pale chini and the thing was freely DANGLING for all and sundry to appreciate! Yaani I went to the stadium free, free kabisa, with only a green short T-shirt. I try covering myself with my hands but in vain!Even the rear also attracted unmatched attention. Before I could shout Jesso-Kristo mwana wa Yehovah uko wapi, I woke up, it was 4.12am, sleeping upside down...the rest of the status siwezi sema kwa media. So were dreaming that you were dangling a "Show Stopper" and you had succeeded to indeed stop a show. Interesting one.  Literally. I doubt whether they played extra time after I had woken up.(I tried hard to close my eyes later to finish the dream but was not successful, the harder I pressed the more stars I saw) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
....a pal of mine had an interesting dream... lady admin was in the cast ... I shall not say more If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Your weirdest dream!