wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Piles..
#21 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:08:49 PM

Eat alot of greens and fruits and minimize large intake of choma and arv spiked alcohol.
#22 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:34:06 PM

Immerse your buttocks in warm salty water for 10 minutes kila siku. And before you unload the gizzards or mutura that you ate, paka vaseline kwa exit kuminimise uchungu
#23 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:40:36 PM

jamplu wrote:
Aunsol a suppository,and pain killers...worst part is you are checked by a hot lady doctor up your rear.tsk tsk tsk...if no change after four days surgery,mungu angetutolea magonjwa zingine...hii maisha ni ngumu sana

Atleast she was hot smile but if you meet her somewhere in a club with her friends lenga tuuuu you don't want her telling her friends how you met.

Doctor/Patient confidentialitysmile
#24 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:45:55 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
jamplu wrote:
Aunsol a suppository,and pain killers...worst part is you are checked by a hot lady doctor up your rear.tsk tsk tsk...if no change after four days surgery,mungu angetutolea magonjwa zingine...hii maisha ni ngumu sana

Atleast she was hot smile but if you meet her somewhere in a club with her friends lenga tuuuu you don't want her telling her friends how you met.

worst part she was my sisters in law classmate I tried telling her to disqualify herself akakataa nkt...
#25 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:50:45 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Immerse your buttocks in warm salty water for 10 minutes kila siku. And before you unload the gizzards or mutura that you ate, paka vaseline kwa exit kuminimise uchungu

Na uweke 5 drops ya vinegar into that warm salty water. Make a couple of bubble-phatting to ensure that the medication circulates into some intricate regions of the An#@$

jamplu
#26 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:54:00 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
jamplu wrote:

worst part she was my sisters in law classmate I tried telling her to disqualify herself akakataa nkt...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oook so definately you will be meeting
pole sana Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
slickyoz
#27 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:16:40 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Na uweke 5 drops ya vinegar into that warm salty water. Make a couple of bubble-phatting to ensure that the medication circulates into some intricate regions of the An#@$

kumbe kuna watu wame experience this torture..Drink alot of H2o and eat fruits.Onyo kwa wengine wetuLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it - Techbiznah
#28 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:52:20 PM

Maka, you will get well.
Mshindi
#29 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:28:47 PM

Pole Maka, i have been there..hiyo kitu ni mbaya sana...very painful. Try to download atleast twice every day to avoid piling. Just try..pia muone daktari.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:45:08 AM

Some prescriptions here don't make sense....immerse buttocks in warm salty water....mara add some 5 drops of vinegar!!!.....Why immerse the buttocks while it's the *ss which is suffering??...that concoction of warm salty vinegar'd water should go to the right place.Spare the dinnerssmile
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:46:29 AM

Mshindi wrote:
Pole Maka, i have been there..hiyo kitu ni mbaya sana...very painful. Try to download atleast twice every day to avoid piling. Just try..pia muone daktari.

Dont read alot of books all at once, some pole pole in bits so that the assignments dont pile up.

#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:49:26 AM

Blow mahewa mahewa when it comes, dont hold. It helps relieve the stress on the a** channel!
ralp_mutu
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:45:11 PM

Maka as you seek a remedy for the pain did you get one for this >>---> http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=19138

Curious!!!! But i pray that you get well inside-out
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
Muheani
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:00:47 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
Maka as you seek a remedy for the pain did you get one for this >>---> http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=19138

Curious!!!! But i pray that you get well inside-out

@Rahatupu,
Are U insinuating he got piles for the the illegal landings he had?

Or for not getting the one he wanted so badly.... ......heck! to just Land?

Reminds me my female collegue got it sometime early this year. She was crying like a baby...and it was torture ferrying her from Nrb Hosp after Surgery to Imara!!

She just said "thanks bro"....
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:28:48 PM

Does this affect the stingy(sp) people(misers),watu gamu!!!!..

Stingy even with poop? piling them up?
rock
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:50:07 PM

Pole sana.So you're literally in a lot of s**t or a lot of s**t is in you?
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:46:52 PM

chemos wrote:
Does this affect the stingy(sp) people(misers),watu gamu!!!!..

Stingy even with poop? piling them up?

Aish surely you guys are mean!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 12:07:18 AM

As someone mentioned if you are in distress sana please go see a daktari but what I am about to recommend is not just guidelines of how to get better but actual maintenance of the system to avoid such problems in the future.

Every time you eat always think of how whatever you eat will get out. The worst offenders for problems of piles are refined carbohydrates so think bread, cookies, biscuits (kwanza hizo sana) and things like meat. Everytime you eat anything just imagine whatever you eat if you could crush it in a blender and then squeeze out the water. Imagine how sticky on your insides the resultant stuff is.

The answer is roughage, or fiber. The cheapest most effective solution is a local product right under your nose. Sukuma Wiki. If you cook , you can do this for yourself, Salad oil kwa sufuria, you can make the oild a little excessive, kama unapenda onions and tomatoes you can throw these in and then sukuma wiki kwa wingi. Salt to taste. Kaanga and then serve. Don't eat kidogo, fill a whole plate like what a whole family should eat and eat as a meal before you go to bed. You can drink plenty of water after that as needed. You can eat with kidogo ugali but avoid anything sticky like anything made of wheat products, chapos, bread etc. The oil is to help with lubrication. Think of the sukuma as steel wool, yaani you are washing your insides. The next day morning enda chooni and if things don't seem to be moving you can drink a whole glass of warm water which helps to move bowels with ease. Whatever you do DON'T PUSH hard ama utajirarua. Take more warm water if things don't seem to be moving. The idea is pass out what looks exactly like what you ate. That way you know you have got everything out. You can do this sukuma wiki treatment 2 or 3 times a week.

A good habit to form though is where you incorporate in all your meals something that will pass unchanged in your system. It may be sukuma or spinach before any Nyama Choma, or fruits like oranges or Apples before breakfast or a leafy salad at lunchtime. Eat this roughage before the main meal and then indulge in whatever you are going to eat without guilt knowing that you have made it easy for things to flow out. Other good sources of fiber: Ndengu, whole wheat products, Ugali Number 2, Eat the whole real fruit not just the juice.

Good Luck.

#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:22:40 AM

Some nice piece of advice here:

http://www.patient.co.uk/health/Haemorrhoids-(Piles).htm
danas10
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 7:08:39 AM

As someone mentioned if you are in distress sana please go see a daktari but what I am about to recommend is not just guidelines of how to get better but actual maintenance of the system to avoid such problems in the future.

Every time you eat always think of how whatever you eat will get out. The worst offenders for problems of piles are refined carbohydrates so think bread, cookies, biscuits (kwanza hizo sana) and things like meat. Everytime you eat anything just imagine whatever you eat if you could crush it in a blender and then squeeze out the water. Imagine how sticky on your insides the resultant stuff is.

The answer is roughage, or fiber. The cheapest most effective solution is a local product right under your nose. Sukuma Wiki. If you cook , you can do this for yourself, Salad oil kwa sufuria, you can make the oild a little excessive, kama unapenda onions and tomatoes you can throw these in and then sukuma wiki kwa wingi. Salt to taste. Kaanga and then serve. Don't eat kidogo, fill a whole plate like what a whole family should eat and eat as a meal before you go to bed. You can drink plenty of water after that as needed. You can eat with kidogo ugali but avoid anything sticky like anything made of wheat products, chapos, bread etc. The oil is to help with lubrication. Think of the sukuma as steel wool, yaani you are washing your insides. The next day morning enda chooni and if things don't seem to be moving you can drink a whole glass of warm water which helps to move bowels with ease. Whatever you do DON'T PUSH hard ama utajirarua. Take more warm water if things don't seem to be moving. The idea is pass out what looks exactly like what you ate. That way you know you have got everything out. You can do this sukuma wiki treatment 2 or 3 times a week.

A good habit to form though is where you incorporate in all your meals something that will pass unchanged in your system. It may be sukuma or spinach before any Nyama Choma, or fruits like oranges or Apples before breakfast or a leafy salad at lunchtime. Eat this roughage before the main meal and then indulge in whatever you are going to eat without guilt knowing that you have made it easy for things to flow out. Other good sources of fiber: Ndengu, whole wheat products, Ugali Number 2, Eat the whole real fruit not just the juice.

Good Luck.

very good advice. make eating greens a habit and you will be good to go. hata ukiitwa rabbit smile smile I even planted my own in a container garden smile