wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Mason Mbugua thrown out of matrimonial home
#11 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:17:22 PM

chemos wrote:

ajikakamue tu arudi quarry..

@ Chemos... wewe si mpoa!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:21:35 PM

So the only property he brought in the union is his youthful nini?

#13 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:33:25 PM

lakini with the new constitution, doesn't it say that matrimonial property is what you acquired when both married? In which case, since they didn't acquire much (may be used more than acquired) then the guy doesn't have much to inherit? Ama i read it upside down and am making my own laws?

I also understood it as such....
#14 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:42:06 PM

lakini with the new constitution, doesn't it say that matrimonial property is what you acquired when both married? In which case, since they didn't acquire much (may be used more than acquired) then the guy doesn't have much to inherit? Ama i read it upside down and am making my own laws?

......what of the will!!!
#15 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:44:34 PM

Is Gladwell Otieno and Wambui Wanyeki some of the dsughters from SM Otieno union?

Gladwell is Wambui's daughter.

who is Wambui Wanyeki? Or you mean Muthoni?
#16 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:45:02 PM

The will should take care of other property other than matrimonial
#17 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 1:25:50 PM

willin2learn wrote:
So the only property he brought in the union is his youthful nini?

How can you value such an asset ? Still feel Mbugua really helped the old lady to exit the earth happily.. Apewe kitu..
#18 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 1:37:30 PM

Mbugua has all the rights in the succession act even over the kids
#19 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 1:42:06 PM

A will cannot overide the law of succession act but even then the law provides for a reasonable proportion for a spouse.
Cardinal
#20 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 1:48:19 PM

Mr Mbugua will head to the court, he is represented by the legendary feminist lawyer of all times.Judy Thogori.With this he is assured of something tangible,just like plauda got from Phillip
6 Pages<1234>»