11 Pages<1234>»
Julie Gichuru songa kando...
pariah
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:39:17 AM

picture of the new anchor so that we can give our verdict
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:53:45 AM

Where is Impunity?? ama bado ana admire picha?
rock
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:54:30 AM

@pariah,follow the link..so people here dont embrace competition and are ok with monotony.I say add yet another hot female presenter and we might be treated to a catfight one of these days! Drool
pariah
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:59:37 AM

rock wrote:
@pariah,follow the link..so people here dont embrace competition and are ok with monotony.I say add yet another hot female presenter and we might be treated to a catfight one of these days! Drool

from the one on the link my verdict is still team #Gichuru, i will await better pics to change my mind
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:01:38 AM

The slit she had jana!!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:08:56 AM

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:10:46 AM

She wins her audience not with her sexy smile but a welcoming one cz broadcasting to her is a job not a fashion show.

You said it yourself: You wouldn't want to see an 'ugly' presenter. Looks matter in this industry. That's why Citizen gave her a prime time spot.
I could just picture a married couple having this convesation:

Man: Weka NTV tuone news.
Wife: Wacha tuone Citizen. News zao ni nzuri.
Man: Apana. Citizen inabore. Iyo channel imeparara ata afadhali KBC!

*2 weeks later Julie Gichuru moves to Citizen

Man: Weka Citizen tuone news
Wife: Si tena ulisema Citizen imeparara?
Man: Mwanamke wacha siasa!!!

I can tell you this: That man did not start watching Citizen to follow Julie's 'personality'!Laughing out loudly

Na Julie akienda KBC...
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:15:51 AM

Julie Gichuru was pleased to have Morgan in their camp and despite all the comparison between the two, she does not feel threatened. This morning she tweeted,

"Great feedback to Michelle Morgan who did an excellent job yesterday! There's more to come from Business, do keep watching Citizen TV

This I love.No beef.

She has been compared to Julie Gichuru in many ways.smile smile Some even think she will soon be the main face of Citizen TV. It's only a matter of time before we know whether she can sustain the hype.

I am liking her already.I pray that she brings something fresh and new cz some presenters just make u want to watch animals.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:20:57 AM

Julie Gichuru was pleased to have Morgan in their camp and despite all the comparison between the two, she does not feel threatened. This morning she tweeted,

"Great feedback to Michelle Morgan who did an excellent job yesterday! There's more to come from Business, do keep watching Citizen TV

This I love.No beef.

She has been compared to Julie Gichuru in many ways.smile smile Some even think she will soon be the main face of Citizen TV. It's only a matter of time before we know whether she can sustain the hype.
...ahhhhrghhh hakuna kitu hapa
I am liking her already.I pray that she brings something fresh and new cz some presenters just make u want to watch animals.

#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:23:26 AM

Why did Kasavuli last for ages? cz she did the same thing.

I hope Julie is not doing the ''same thing'' as Kasavuli. Who owns KTN? I heard that 'Jogoo' used to tap that ass. Kweli/rongo?
11 Pages<1234>»