wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Makarios Weds
#11 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2012 11:48:23 AM

mkeiyd wrote:

Can somebody guide me to where misuse of public funds is mentioned?

wrong ref.I didn't say that the wedding misused public funds.mi najua it's only wasting my bundles.
I came to this thread after reading the 'Masters of deceit'.
There's nothing to celebrate as a nation just cz castro wed.
But we have a reason to cry when disabled are robbed in broad daylight by their fellow mates.
That was my mood and is still is.
#12 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 7:13:29 PM

New developments , Sasa ata namuhurumia
#13 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 8:40:21 PM

si nimapema saana ... hii story ni ya gutter ama ni kweli ...
#14 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 8:45:04 PM

Tribalism at it's best.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:19:15 AM

Read the story in the Substandard. If its actually true, the guy and Makario's wife are really daring. Sad story though.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 8:26:49 AM

Euge wrote:
Read the story in the Substandard. If its actually true, the guy and Makario's wife are really daring. Sad story though.

I read the the article but.......eish!!!..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly...sasa hii Tigre haiwezi heshima "Cotton"?
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 9:45:11 AM

Ni Bosco tena? eish!!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 9:53:36 AM

Castro may be on too much ARVs and forgets to simama imara when required!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 10:05:35 AM

I thought @Njung'e was alone in the twice a year category.

@guka not alone in the twice a year category!!!
rock
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 10:45:28 AM

Kuangukia nayo! Si that bosco is a hyena..another definition of friends with benefits!!
6 Pages<1234>»