Goto Page...
I'm tired of being a Guest!!!
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, July 23, 2012 1:04:51 PM
mizizi wrote:
socket...but wondering what that has got to do with anything!!
and who doesn't push out poop...!?
aaaaahhhh.. so u like butt munching????
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 23, 2012 1:19:33 PM
chemos wrote:
mizizi wrote:
I think she means taking dumps ...weee @mizizi, umeelewa vocabulary ya hapa??
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Kaka M
Posted :
Monday, July 23, 2012 1:48:43 PM
Wewe ni Mizizi ya aina gani? Tap root, Fibrous root, Root tuber ama Roots and culture?
Welcome to Wazua.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
lovenuffs
Posted :
Monday, July 23, 2012 2:17:26 PM
quicksand wrote:
chemos wrote:
mizizi wrote:
Ni Njuka
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 23, 2012 2:45:03 PM
lovenuffs wrote:
quicksand wrote:
chemos wrote:
mizizi wrote:
Ni Njuka
njuka laughing at another njuka...
kweli Pastor njoroge ameamkia wazua..
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 23, 2012 2:53:18 PM
mizizi wrote:
and who doesn't push out
poop
...!?
There is a thread about this....and you will note that different people, different poop.... mtu amsaidie na link
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
maligumu
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:30:36 AM
Complete the following .
A Wazua Guest stays in Guest house
An elder stays in Nyumba ya Wazee.
A user stays in Jail .
A veteran stays in Vet lab .
A member stays in Members club now New fara stays where ?
Peace be with you
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:36:38 AM
on the road.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:56:28 AM
Karibu sana mr/mrs/dr/not sure(still in the closet). This is also a relatively disciplined forum and if you misbehave,you're punished. So...starting with magigi then followed by chemos,write down the names of those who have bullied you on this thread and admin will do the needful
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 12:14:05 PM
rock wrote:
Karibu sana mr/mrs/dr/not sure(still in the closet). This is also a relatively disciplined forum and if you misbehave,you're punished. So...starting with magigi then followed by chemos,write down the names of those who have bullied you on this thread and admin will do the needful
MAWE WEWE!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Blackbelt
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:28:35 PM
Rock...kwani umekuwa Headmaster wa Wazua High? Wacha vitisho!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Lord Stark
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:19:14 PM
whoz leg do i have to hump here to become an elder?
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 6:01:38 PM
Lord Stark wrote:
Ask Lorraine
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 6:07:28 PM
What happened to this Mizizi?
https://mahegoat.wordpress.com
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
KenSaf
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 6:20:04 PM
aemathenge wrote:
Went back to guest hood
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:21:54 PM
@roots-for incitement,weka blackbelt kwa hio list pia. This is not a dojo!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:25 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:26:05 PM
KenSaf wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Went back to guest hood
*Guest house
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Lord Stark
Posted :
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 11:36:59 AM
Kratos wrote:
Lord Stark wrote:
Ask Lorraine
And who is this Lorraine character?
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 27, 2012 11:49:50 AM
Lord Stark wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Lord Stark wrote:
Ask Lorraine
And who is this Lorraine character?
@ Lord Stark, chief bado uko mbali bwana. You should learn how to use ditto to enrich your contributions towards eldership!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
specky
Posted :
Friday, July 27, 2012 4:17:48 PM
Lorraine ni wa Edu......mwenye anakuaga half dressed /half naked
Report Abusive
Report SPAM