wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

The cold seoson
Wakandi
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 9:26:52 AM

young men beware of untreatable gornorrea roaming around looking for a pine to devour.I hear that the pine decays and drops down!!!
imajin walking pineless?

ogopa

Wisdom coated in humour...it cannot get better than thisApplause
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 9:35:26 AM

Elder wrote:
faa wrote:
young men beware of untreatable gornorrea roaming around looking for a pine to devour.I hear that the pine decays and drops down!!!
imajin walking pineless?

ogopa

Tell them sir, its there and its untreatable.

Ogopa sana

Rink. Rumor mongers. You are trying to scare @Impunity and @Magigi.

@ Elder, this is true...

@Magigi, what causes the explosion?
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 9:53:55 AM

Elder wrote:
faa wrote:
imajin walking pineless?

ogopa

Ogopa sana

Rink. Rumor mongers. You are trying to scare @Magigi.

Why only @magigi, kwani yeye ndio anajua kupanda Eucalyptus?
Shame on you

#14 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 10:16:36 AM

Elder wrote:
faa wrote:
imajin walking pineless?

ogopa

Ogopa sana

Rink. Rumor mongers. You are trying to scare @Magigi.

Why only @magigi, kwani yeye ndio anajua kupanda Eucalyptus?
Shame on you

@Impunity I see what you did there... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

@newfarer, seriously weka rink.
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 6:19:35 PM

[]

@ Elder, this is true...

@Magigi, what causes the explosion?

...The disease in there which is in form of explosive material.
maligumu
#16 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 7:26:56 PM

Hey folks tuongee mambo ya baridi . Kupanda Miti ni wakati wa mvua .
Peace be with you
Braza
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 7:57:12 PM

Sad Sad
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 9:52:37 PM

http://www.canada.com/health/Un...world/6738840/story.html

Scientists reported last year finding a "superbug" strain of gonorrhea in Japan in 2008 that was resistant to all recommended antibiotics and warned then that it could transform a once easily treatable infections into a global health threat.

gonorrhea has not only adapted to elude antibiotics but developed less painful symptoms, increasing its survival chances.
”So the organism has readjusted itself to provide fewer symptoms so that it can survive longer. It’s an amazing interaction between man and pathogen

http://www.std-gov.org/std_picture/gonorrhea_w.htm

shauri yenyu wanaopenda kutangatanga
QW25091985
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 10:03:51 PM

hahhah. and this c-word campaign comes at a very nice time . during the cold season ! LOL !

There's nothing like c-word . it doesnt work . try a- word it works . a = ABSTAIN
seeker*
#20 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 11:19:09 PM

nimeona hio picha nikaskia kizunguzungu. mwa! nikubaya roundi hii sii mchezo.
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.