wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Imagine this
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 8:07:48 PM

Just answer the question. I'm not even married, neither am a senior bachelor.
QW25091985
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 8:16:07 PM

@Mastermind . you have to be careful next time .
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 10:04:50 PM

Nothing cz we will all be in the morgue!

Look here,
They dropped the wife at home and left.
Like seriously??

That is unlikely to happen! Which sane woman would let the husband drive off with a catch? A wife for that matter?
War would have started right there in the car and they would probably have died in a bad accident!
All of them

Then look here the man must be stupid.
He has 2 women attending a similar function on the same day and knows the venue.
Eyebrows? he's silly.
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 7:58:48 AM

Look here,
Like seriously??

That is unlikely to happen! Which sane woman would let the husband drive off with a catch? A wife for that matter?
War would have started right there in the car and they would probably have died in a bad accident!
All of them

He has 2 women attending a similar function on the same day and knows the venue.
Eyebrows? he's silly.

I am even surprised that she even entered that car..... "for a lift".... There is no way a woman who respects herself would have. And if she actually did, and sat calmly all the way until she's dropped and waved them goodbye - probably smiling, then why say anything when he comes back? Just open the door, give him a hug, some warm water for a shower and well done home made dinner... and live happily ever after.
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:14:27 AM

Go home without clothes, start eating grass and barking like a dog, don't shower for two days, have a friend suggest [pre arranged] that there is a traditional healer he can take you to. Come back "cured" after two days stay at the "traditional healer's" place and report how [as per the traditional healer] the lady had bewitched you to fall for her. Contract one of the many M-Pesa ministry "pastors" we have around and attend his church with your wife. Let him be "shown" how you had been bewitched by a certain lady and you almost left your wife "whom you love dearly". Let him cast away the "demons" and declare you healed - MPesa him 5k and you are done! To add some spice, you can have the pastor "shown" that you had visited a traditional healer and have him warn you against such behaviour.

Pole sana @Mastermind. By the way, probably the only reason you are still alive is because she is still planning a perfect murder - one she can get away with! Watch your back!!!

#16 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:21:25 AM

Look here,
Like seriously??

All of them

Eyebrows? he's silly.

I am even surprised that she even entered that car..... "for a lift".... There is no way a woman who respects herself would have. And if she actually did, and sat calmly all the way until she's dropped and waved them goodbye - probably smiling, then why say anything when he comes back? Just open the door, give him a hug, some warm water for a shower and well done home made dinner... and live happily ever after.

Women who raise hell on the spot are better than those who keep quiet...
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:04:17 AM

Go home without clothes, start eating grass and barking like a dog, don't shower for two days, have a friend suggest [pre arranged] that there is a traditional healer he can take you to. Come back "cured" after two days stay at the "traditional healer's" place and report how [as per the traditional healer] the lady had bewitched you to fall for her. Contract one of the many M-Pesa ministry "pastors" we have around and attend his church with your wife. Let him be "shown" how you had been bewitched by a certain lady and you almost left your wife "whom you love dearly". Let him cast away the "demons" and declare you healed - MPesa him 5k and you are done! To add some spice, you can have the pastor "shown" that you had visited a traditional healer and have him warn you against such behaviour.

Pole sana @Mastermind. By the way, probably the only reason you are still alive is because she is still planning a perfect murder - one she can get away with1 Watch your back!!!

#18 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:06:39 AM

Seen how dormant volcanic mountains are difficult to predict?
The lava boils quietly inside over a very long period and come the right time to erupt? nobody knows what hit them.
They change landscapes forever.
Those which make noise spewing lava all the time can be managed.

Now this reminds me of that shinyalu man that slaughtered his family.

#19 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:16:58 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Pole sana @Mastermind. By the way, probably the only reason you are still alive is because she is still planning a perfect murder - one she can get away with1 Watch your back!!!

This man is not so smart!
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:31:14 AM

The quiet its-okay-boo kind of women have turned men suicidal. As long as you have no idea what's on her mind, its serious torture and torment.