wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

OMAR HASSAN
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 7:19:14 PM

So with all the shock, angst and absolute bamboozling going on in this thread, exactly which party did you guys expect he was going to join? Kanu?

You do not have to be in a political party in the new order. I always wondered why Ruto and Uhuru were so fervent in accusing Raila of being behind their trials. I found it far fetched and unfair. But even before Hassan left KNCHR, he was hinting strongly as to where he would head politically. He went ahead to write an anti-Kikuyu article, ODM style. Maybe uhuruto were right, maybe.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 7:20:55 PM

i knew all along he was a RAO sychophant. Terrible very terrible he should resign the KNHRC position and yap like the rest of politicians.

He left KNCHR at the expiry of his term.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 7:25:15 PM

i knew all along he was a RAO sychophant. Terrible very terrible he should resign the KNHRC position and yap like the rest of politicians.

He left KNCHR at the expiry of his term.

@ Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwani siku hizi ofisi imefungiwa internet na padlock wewe unakuja late wazua class?

#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 7:34:41 PM

Laughing out loudly @kratos, busy times!