wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Kufungua roho..
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:21:44 PM

Mumunya wrote:
@ Nostopping et al, the name Mumunya isn’t meant to be mischevious or imply what I want to do to her so please don’t take it at ‘face value’. If that were the case then by using the same argument I would expect @Yesuwangu to be polite.

Ditto!

#22 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:25:34 PM

Mumunya wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Mumunya wrote:
@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc.

Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe....
anyway all the best

@ Carygoh, thanks. Now I regret No. 3..I just wanted to add a light touch.

Seems the two already at it!!!

Is @Mumunya, @Jaggernaut?...Laughing out loudly
Mumunya
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:26:08 PM

XSK wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
radio wrote:
@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina.

Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you

Kweli kabisa fungua roho kabisa....

Nikifungua kabisa in a public forum, it might work against me coz I might make her feel pressured,uncomfortable and put her in a very awkward position (no pun intended)
Mumunya
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:29:34 PM

danas10 wrote:
what if "she" turns out to be a "he" funga roho kabla haijapata bacteria

Hehe..I sincerely hope not.
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:35:43 PM

Mumunya wrote:
XSK wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
radio wrote:
@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina.

Nikifungua kabisa in a public forum, it might work against me coz I might make her feel pressured,uncomfortable and put her in a very awkward position (no pun intended)

I'm sure she has previously posted her email on one of the threads....
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:41:32 PM

Mumunya wrote:
XSK wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
radio wrote:

@Mumunya, how do you realistically expect to let her know you are smitten without mentioning her name?d'oh! d'oh!
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:49:26 PM

Actually, since it is someone you have seen (and you don't want to mention names), describe her and she will know who she is....or just become like @Banyamulenge and @gathinga and state your interest mbele ya umati...
Mumunya
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:54:53 PM

Mumunya wrote:
XSK wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
radio wrote:

I'm sure she has previously posted her email on one of the threads....

Thanks! now we're getting somewhere..let's say she has and i get her email in one of the threads,how would she respond to a stranger's email..it's kinda like stalking her ama? It ends up looking desperate, i think.

Can the ladies here please tell me how you'd respond to:

a) someone katiaring you online
b) an email from a forum admirer
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:05:47 PM

Man Up!
Tell her your real wazuan identity and your interest, hata akikataa, she will respect you for being a real man!!!
Mumunya
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:37:32 PM

Actually, since it is someone you have seen (and you don't want to mention names), describe her and she will know who she is....or just become like @Banyamulenge and @gathinga and state your interest mbele ya umati...

..and how did that work out ?
#31 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:43:08 PM

Mumunya wrote:

..and how did that work out ?

"A faint heart never won a fair lady" as you've been told Man up!!!
Mumunya
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:43:52 PM

Man Up!
Tell her your real wazuan identity and your interest, hata akikataa, she will respect you for being a real man!!!

Thanks a guy..will seriously think about it. I feel like I have flamingoes in my stomach wacha those butterflies people talk about - this is real.
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:45:57 PM

Mumunya wrote:
@ Nostopping et al, the name Mumunya isn’t meant to be mischevious or imply what I want to do to her so please don’t take it at ‘face value’. If that were the case then by using the same argument I would expect @Yesuwangu to be polite.

Ditto!

Oops.......sorry....

In my day, men with ambition did not announce to the world his interest in a woman.

Instead, he directed those words and effort towards the woman first.

Then if he was successful, he merely announced with majesty 'I got the woman. Nani kama mimi?'

And his surprised peers honored him for his successful conquest.

If he was not successful, no one would know what happened.

Because maybe some things men do to get a woman will make even the priest laugh. Maybe it has since changed....

But like I have said, I am sorry for all this I have said.

#34 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:52:52 PM

basi anza IPO and see if she'll be interested...
#35 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 4:59:07 PM

by the way are u a plug or a socket.... ????
karqui
#36 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 5:03:18 PM

Man Up!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
and this would be...... can i say a beginning or an end.
MAN UP!! with respect.
#37 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 5:07:47 PM

karqui wrote:
Man Up!

MAN UP!! with respect.

@Mumunya, and that is an opinion of a wazualette...they appreciate!
#38 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 6:10:44 PM

karqui wrote:
Man Up!

MAN UP!! with respect.

Ama the wazualette is this @kargui?
Drool
Hapo itakuwa ngumu.

#39 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 7:32:27 PM

@sukuma is the target. @mumunya I hope you don't live in Buruburu, take matatus to work and reek of sweat.
banyamulenge
#40 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 11:08:18 PM

karqui wrote:
Man Up!

MAN UP!! with respect.

Ama the wazualette is this @kargui?
Drool
Hapo itakuwa ngumu.

Wewe finis. Utakuta amemumunywaShame on you Do you see all the pines that are following the thread?

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"