Talk2Us
Users club
Marty wrote:Of cows and men in front or behind, iko problem esp when graphical. @Impunity, saidia hii watu na namba ya admin wajitetee. I can imagine someone akijitetea ati sitarudia tena, na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu. @chemos send the picture of the cow and the man to my inbox so that I can see if I can convince @Lady admin outside "the court". here: 2008impunity@gmail.comPortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Boys, boys, boys, you do not mess with Madam Administrator and then demand forgiveness. All you have got to do is charm the lady in her. It is an art you have got to learn and fast if you really want to get out of there.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
inmates, ask to be moved to central police cells if you want to have 'conjugal' rights 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Njung'e wrote:Marty wrote: na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu. Or,"Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na mamawe" @Admin these guys will make being usered so trendy that it ll become more prestigious than Elder
pariah wrote: Njung'e wrote:Marty wrote: na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu. Or,"Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na mamawe" @Admin these guys will make being usered so trendy that it ll become more prestigious than Elder I actually demand to be a User, it gives guys the swagger walk and girls love that. Being a girl, I can be called Userless. Can that favour be done, please, please admin. Or you are jelous and mean with swagger titles?
@Dudit... Dont be vague, through stones at the police station if you actually wnt to be locked up in inda. Ai, ati Userless, why not Useress? "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
Dudette wrote:pariah wrote: Njung'e wrote:Marty wrote: na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu. Or,"Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na mamawe" @Admin these guys will make being usered so trendy that it ll become more prestigious than Elder I actually demand to be a User, it gives guys the swagger walk and girls love that. Being a girl, I can be called Userless. Can that favour be done, please, please admin. Or you are jelous and mean with swagger titles? Take the risk and post the picture...
The terms and conditions of using this forum. Getting usered should be as easy as violating these. You agree not to post any abusive, vulgar, obscene, hateful, slanderous, threatening, sexually-oriented or any other material that may violate any applicable laws. Doing so may lead to you being permanently banned from this forum. Note that all IP address are logged and may aid in enforcing these conditions.http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=rules
But I find it interesting that abusive characters in wazua are never usered. Admin should make it clear how one gets usered. A warning should be a first step before usering.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
abra ca dabra. Picture vanishes.
I am the elder of users.Reason? I 'broke' the Muliro Garden News before madam admin "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Admn 0 users 100 . Life is a game . Users have the social capital admn has the instituitions . Peace be with you
Kwani now we have bona fide useres?Is it me or why do I see users with a rank with someone with a cap,kama ile ya @genghis capital and @crown??? Kwani kuwa user siku hizi ni maendeleo? Look at @chemos,@insurgent and @QW_something. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
A keen look reveals @chemos is "usered bonafide" @insurgent is still a "user",the difference of which I dont know. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Hii user hii usa itakuwa chama ! Usa me Dem an will sue you to the core .I have social capital . Peace be with you
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
Dudette wrote:pariah wrote: Njung'e wrote:Marty wrote: na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu. Or,"Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na mamawe" @Admin these guys will make being usered so trendy that it ll become more prestigious than Elder I actually demand to be a User, it gives guys the swagger walk and girls love that. Being a girl, I can be called Userless. Can that favour be done, please, please admin. Or you are jelous and mean with swagger titles? I am in. Kilemba cha ukoka. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Insurgent,chemos,harrydre,kihangeri and now magigi are all inmates in these county at this rate the cells will be full soon. Magigi ulifanya nini ukafika hii corner? Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Where do guys purchase some Ndom in here. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Ni nani 'charge' hapa blook D? By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Talk2Us
Users club