nyeri women
Robinhood wrote:I thought all this was said in a light note, let's not get ourselves in a knot. Being a 'strong' woman can be a virtue ..was wondering why fellows went into defensive mode when there are men really suffering out there with concentration in some parts of the country!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Is it true that Nyeri Gen Hosp has a special wing for those cases za wanaume wale wamechapwa . Peace be with you
Those been beaten are not men. Men take care of their families, men provide, men pray for their families, men give Godly advice, men state their vision, men behave respectably.
Those are just big-male babies.
Coolbull wrote:Those been beaten are not men. Men take care of their families, men provide, men pray for their families, men give Godly advice, men state their vision, men behave respectably.
Those are just big-male babies. ......true! a real man cant be beaten by a woman! the first case was a 'man' selling a radio that was not his (read theft) the second 'man' was beating his step kid....such shameless 'men'
gmimo wrote:Coolbull wrote:Those been beaten are not men. Men take care of their families, men provide, men pray for their families, men give Godly advice, men state their vision, men behave respectably.
Those are just big-male babies. ......true! a real man cant be beaten by a woman! the first case was a 'man' selling a radio that was not his (read theft) the second 'man' was beating his step kid....such shameless 'men' @Ndume, I really concur on most of what you say, but I have also seen cool guys (bulls) that still get punched by their wives regardless of the fact that they are non violent and would never hit a woman. It also depends on her temperament, and one could easily marry a girl that enjoys dishing out the slaps and punches. It happens Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Wangu wa Makeri....enough said!
Robinhood wrote:gmimo wrote:Coolbull wrote:Those been beaten are not men. Men take care of their families, men provide, men pray for their families, men give Godly advice, men state their vision, men behave respectably.
Those are just big-male babies. ......true! a real man cant be beaten by a woman! the first case was a 'man' selling a radio that was not his (read theft) the second 'man' was beating his step kid....such shameless 'men' @Ndume, I really concur on most of what you say, but I have also seen cool guys (bulls) that still get punched by their wives regardless of the fact that they are non violent and would never hit a woman. It also depends on her temperament, and one could easily marry a girl that enjoys dishing out the slaps and punches. It happens I know of such a guy who on the wedding day when the man of cloth said ýou can now kiss the bride'rather than receive a wet one between his lusting lips got a slap for training his eyes on one of those Noni gathoni ladies that dresses to cause confusion in weddings. I think the lady was from kerenyaga. Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Nimewaona wanaume wengi wa kiambu ambao wamekaliwa na wake zao pia. Stereotype, period!!!!!!!!!
Guys, wacheni uchokozi. I'm from Muranga, my wife from nyeri. She's never beaten me or swept the house of our items. With busy schedules and kids to raise, budgets to balance, where do people get time to fight or do such stuff? These are stereotypes. However, i had a jirani when growing up and his wife from nyeri was fire. Even in our young age, we knew that she used to beat him with mwiko and he'd run away at night. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ali wrote:Guys, wacheni uchokozi. I'm from Muranga, my wife from nyeri. She's never beaten me boss, siku yako haijafika. the day you nyef nyef you will know people like Mr Njoka of maendeleo ya wanaume.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
mchuuzi wrote:I am proud Nyeri Woman with no apologies to make .This issue of us beating our men is a stereotype show me a woman who will seat calmly when her husband spends all his time and money in the bar and simply smile.There very many cases of men being battered all over the country just the other day at the coast a woman burnt down the house her man was in na si wa Nyeri.One stereotype they keep forgetting is how hard Nyeri women work and the fact that they make very good buisnesswomen.
WILL YOU MARRY ME?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
Marty wrote:There is nothing in the DNA of nyeri women that is relating to beating men. Actually, the behaviour of a nyeri woman (or any other woman for that matter) is entirely a response / reaction to how her man behaves. No sane woman would beat a man who provides security, food, shelter, direction and love for the family. Show me one, then we can analyse her.
Where I come from, men have abandoned their God given role and turned into taking illicit brew and the consequences are dire. Talk of fallen homes, closed nursery schools coz of lack of kids or women who wake up to go to Marikiti and Gikosh to bring the basics home. It is so sad. God have Mercy KOPESHA JARUOS WIKI MOJA TUU MUONE NURSERY SCHOOL ZIKIJAA WATOTO TENA.
ali wrote:Guys, wacheni uchokozi. I'm from Muranga, my wife from nyeri. She's never beaten me or swept the house of our items. With busy schedules and kids to raise, budgets to balance, where do people get time to fight or do such stuff? These are stereotypes. However, i had a jirani when growing up and his wife from nyeri was fire. Even in our young age, we knew that she used to beat him with mwiko and he'd run away at night. Its only a matter of time......
I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Member Joined: 11/6/2010 Posts: 222 Location: NAMANGA
Robinhood wrote:I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable.
hata emillio alivunjwa mkono wakati mmoja It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
alustaadh wrote:Robinhood wrote:I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable.
hata emillio alivunjwa mkono wakati mmoja That dent on EMK's forehead, ni mdomo ya zile birika za chuma ama?
Coolbull wrote:Those been beaten are not men. Men take care of their families, men provide, men pray for their families, men give Godly advice, men state their vision, men behave respectably.
Those are just big-male babies. if u r a guy coolbull marry me please.. this is so true, all these guys complaining up there cannot even walk a mm in these womens shoes...so I humbly request that if you are not a guy from central Kenya dont take sides on this..most men there are useless in ALL aspects..no wonder wananyoroshwa...#BK Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 194 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Stereotypes, old tired stereotypes.
True story. Nyeri buddy of mine tells me how he can't marry a Kabete woman coz they will leave you and sweep the house clean of all your belongings.
He later gets 'trapped' by a chic from his home county. He marries her after they get the kid. They go into troubled times over some small issues of in-laws. One evening, he gets home and finds the house has been swept clean, only his clothes are remaining. All the things he had bought were shipped to the girl's ocha(the lady did not have a job, so he ran the budget and bought all the family assets)
He now has a case in court for child support.
Recently had a chat with a lady from the lakeside and she told me that she swept her husband's house clean of all assets when she was separating from him. She said the reason behind the looting is to punish the man whose kids she will be taking care of. Waling'oa mpaka bulb
LOLest
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:alustaadh wrote:Robinhood wrote:I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable.
hata emillio alivunjwa mkono wakati mmoja That dent on EMK's forehead, ni mdomo ya zile birika za chuma ama? Kwani birika zina midomo? You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
nostoppingthis wrote:alustaadh wrote:Robinhood wrote:I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable.
hata emillio alivunjwa mkono wakati mmoja That dent on EMK's forehead, ni mdomo ya zile birika za chuma ama?  Is that the day before he came out to say ako na bibi moja tu? Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
nyeri women