wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Hodi, Hodi...
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 2:08:24 PM

Hate at first sight.

An ego the size of Mount Kirinyaga
Bring out the traditional dancers and the welcoming committee. chiasroscuro is here.

An affront to Mau:
I am older than most - may be in the @guka age bracket.

The Luo do it with style, you are definitely not a Luo!
I have investments in NSE shares, real estate (some developed, some undeveloped), unit trusts, and t-bills.

The cheek:
If you want to know about my screen-name, just google it.

Am I welcome? Hell NO!
karqui
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 2:19:57 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Kindly do us all a favor.

Go away and never come back. Please do.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Ma-hegoat,
Go easy on dude.Ama amekula thenge yako?smile

@YW,
I do not need a second identity leave alone that tongue twisting name...I am trying an equivalent in Ki-slope.Maybe Kiania Utuku is easy on mesmile

@Kiania Utuku,
Karibu na usile mbuzi....smile ...but you can pledgeDrool

@guka , i just love your wit with names
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 3:07:29 PM

karqui wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Kindly do us all a favor.

Go away and never come back. Please do.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Ma-hegoat,
Go easy on dude.Ama amekula thenge yako?smile

@YW,
I do not need a second identity leave alone that tongue twisting name...I am trying an equivalent in Ki-slope.Maybe Kiania Utuku is easy on mesmile

@Kiania Utuku,
Karibu na usile mbuzi....smile ...but you can pledgeDrool

@guka , i just love your wit with names
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Kaka M
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 3:28:30 PM

#1 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 5:59:04 AM

Looking at the time you started this thread u must have given it much importance. Ama u r a watchie who was signing in or out of work? U r welcome. Lakini utoe kitu kidogo.
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 3:50:06 PM

Woi! woi! woi!

The fellow will never post again...

Karibu lakini...

The chiaroscuro I know is a splendid collection of music by Mike Marshal and Darol Anger - heavenly! Are you related?
#26 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 8:30:48 AM

@Guka; I've just worked it out. Chiaroscuro = "kiaria-ukuru"
banyamulenge
#27 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 5:15:16 PM

Plug or Socket?

answer to above???

karibu lakini, na utoe mbuzi mawili!!!!

Inaonekana wewe ni kichwa ngumu haiskii manenoBrick wall . We shall rephrase the question."Are you pine tree or airport?"

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
itz
#28 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:59:40 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Hate at first sight.

An ego the size of Mount Kirinyaga
Bring out the traditional dancers and the welcoming committee. chiasroscuro is here.

An affront to Mau:
I am older than most - may be in the @guka age bracket.

The Luo do it with style, you are definitely not a Luo!
I have investments in NSE shares, real estate (some developed, some undeveloped), unit trusts, and t-bills.

The cheek:
If you want to know about my screen-name, just google it.

Am I welcome? Hell NO!

@aemathenge you take yourself to seriously.chill out.
@chiroscoro welcome.
pariah
#29 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 2:08:40 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Plug or Socket?

answer to above???

karibu lakini, na utoe mbuzi mawili!!!!

Inaonekana wewe ni kichwa ngumu haiskii manenoBrick wall . We shall rephrase the question."Are you pine tree or airport?"

the wikipedia page for this wazuan's name displays many untended airports, so i suspect its a plug with a pine tree
XSK
#30 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 11:31:09 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:
A new Wazuan who already knows Guka?.....I smell Githae's favourite meal.

I learnt about wazua quite a while ago. Been reading posts but today I finally mustered enough courage to join. @Guka being one of the most frequent contributors is hard not to know.

Hmmm...

Guka disappears for some time. You come just after he resurfaces. Then you note that he is 'one of the most frequent contributors'. You ought to have noticed his absence, but you didnt.

Iko kitu hapa! Were you with him? Are you him?

Tell us! Tell us!

@myjesus

do you always smell a rat even where none exist? unless you are the rat.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#31 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 7:53:57 AM

XSK wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:
A new Wazuan who already knows Guka?.....I smell Githae's favourite meal.

I learnt about wazua quite a while ago. Been reading posts but today I finally mustered enough courage to join. @Guka being one of the most frequent contributors is hard not to know.

Hmmm...

Guka disappears for some time. You come just after he resurfaces. Then you note that he is 'one of the most frequent contributors'. You ought to have noticed his absence, but you didnt.

Iko kitu hapa! Were you with him? Are you him?

Tell us! Tell us!

@myjesus

do you always smell a rat even where none exist? unless you are the rat.

Hapana bwana.

Si ni kupiga to story? How else do you break the ice and become buddies? Na tuwache kulia more than the bereaved. smile
#32 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 3:43:15 PM

pariah wrote:
karibu Wazua, Guka is a 'celeb' here

Celeb ni watu wa white hair?

kama Sisqo!
kichwangumu
#33 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 4:18:34 PM

Sisqo muimbaji ama Sisqo ule huniuzia pombe taidy's kikuyu eeehhh??

Karibu wewe @chiaroscuro
#34 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 4:22:20 PM

kichwangumu wrote:
Sisqo muimbaji ama Sisqo ule huniuzia pombe taidy's kikuyu eeehhh??

Karibu wewe @chiaroscuro

@Kichwa Ngumu,

Eish!!.....That bar maid is Sisqo ama Shiko?...BTW,could you be the proprietor of Kichwa Ngumu Academy?smile.How did the school fair in the last KCPEsmile smile
kichwangumu
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:02:13 PM

@Njunge ni Sisqo si shiku, hata hapo kwa tag yao ameandikwo hivyosmile

....sasa academy haikufanya vibaya nifile tuu ilikua wanafunzi wengi walikua wametoka kisii sasa kutoka kisii walikua wamekatalio mpaka Nyakemincha DEB Primary School, sasa hata kama ni Alliance bado ingeanguka.smile #readlikesingingbonokosong#