wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

nsikia aibu
#11 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 4:45:29 PM

Inaonekana hio ndege yako haina radar ya kudetect if it an authorised landing spot...

But just to ask, what is sweeter than the rest...Drool
#12 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 4:54:14 PM

I just love it when this guy OJINGA starts a thread, please be starting more of them
josiah33
#13 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 4:57:47 PM

Ojinga wrote:
halo there peolple today is hot my my bedford is almst dying in the pants anyway that is not my prolem.tHe prolem is i went out for xmas with my cousin who is so pretyy mako mako and good behinds,she is free to me and i and i bought her some five swallows of kingfisher,she begin to tie her hands on my neck and next thin my arsenal respond,i check my mpesa and cash 600 and bought a house i eat her seriously now i don no coz i feel embarraesd and i fear talk to her how shall i overcome this.tenk you.

huo ni ojinga
Kaka M
#14 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 5:07:18 PM

Mr. Ojinga its good you have presented your case, the moment you realise that there is a problem then part of the problem is solved.

Now that you have realised that there is a problem, the next step is to face the facts.
Admit to your self the facts, was it alcohol that led u to do this? Chances r that it ain't tell yourself the truth, make a resolution to be more vigilant. Considering that you had been noticing her curves n looks it was only a matter of time if this went unchecked before the opportunity presented itself. It presented itself when you bought her Kingfisher n since all humans r weak one thing led to another. The moment you admit to yourself you were wrong thats part of the problem. Try to stay away from her for a while or it might happen again. This business of landing is very funny, am sure you have heard of people going for counselling then the counsellor turns to abuser. It happens because like the song goes our hearts ain't so smart and our bodies are weak. Don feel bad about yourself or anything just face the facts, n resolve to be mo careful in future. Feeling bad would be like being surprised that a glass has broken after falling down. You will make it usijali. But you will need a firm resolve to watch for the occasions that this might happen and avoid them. All the best.
josiah33
#15 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 5:20:39 PM

to bad you were carried away by your cousin's Gluteus maximus.
Ojinga
#16 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 5:27:32 PM

@kaka m

i wish yuo were my bro you talk nicely and i nearlly succumb to you nice words,are yuo single i can gift my young sis for sure.gudnite
seppuku
#17 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 6:10:06 PM

josiah33 wrote:

Hehehe! Even the buttocks do have a high-sounding name, huh? I wish I was still a horny form two student to plant this one in my letters! smile Lakini wewe Ojinga mambo yako ni magumu.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#18 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 11:21:18 AM

seppuku wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

Hehehe! Even the buttocks do have a high-sounding name, huh? I wish I was still a horny form two student to plant this one in my letters! smile

I take it you are still horny thoughsmile
seppuku
#19 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 1:09:12 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
seppuku wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

Hehehe! Even the buttocks do have a high-sounding name, huh? I wish I was still a horny form two student to plant this one in my letters! smile

I take it you are still horny thoughsmile

Sisemi kitu... Not talking
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#20 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 3:12:16 PM

Ona watata!!