wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

Do you have a solid deal and lack money
guru me
#21 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 10:52:37 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
he better put all the info here we disect it ...mpaka twende kwa registra of company's to see if his co is for real...

lol

this guy ( guru me ) you are a SCAMM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go scam elsewhere !!!! YOU have been busted !!!
so give up and come with another scan of go to hell !

Sir,

It took a lot of will power not to have a direct go at you. But you are quite like the energizer bunny, aren't you. The only difference is while the bunny beats on his drum for all to hear, you beat on your ignorance for all to see.

But being a Friday and seeing that everyone else had a giggle earlier at my expense, guess its only fair I have one of my own- at your expense.

Firstly, its quite impolite and insulting to brand someone or something you know nothing about and haven't taken the time to investigate a "scam". Which leaves one to wonder whether you are always this irritatingly ignorant or were you making a special effort on my account.

Secondly, kind sir, far be it from me to display your level of arrogance. But it has served me well in business and in life to investigate opportunities, even those coming to me from unlikely sources. I have been pleasantly surprised on several occasions just by taking that extra step. This bit is free and a genuine effort on my part to impart some meaningful value into your life. Plus, I count this my good deed for the day- working with handicapped I call it.

I will now attempt to display a similar level of arrogance to you and presume to know you based on a few posts on a blog.

Firstly, I would say you strike me as someone who has an inferiority complex. Rest assured it is fully justified.

Secondly, you strike me as an educated person. But you gladly do not let your education get in the way of your ignorance.

Thirdly, I think you are quite cruel- else why would you deprive your village of their priced idiot.

Doesn't feel nice getting branded things by someone who knows nothing about you does it. Perhaps, next time you chose to jump at anything without adequate evidence, it will be the lake and not ill-considered conclusions!

Kihangeri
#22 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 11:32:04 AM

Guru me.....I want to buy this land in kitale. Can yu finance me to acquire it? See the offer here -->
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=16604
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#23 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 11:47:19 AM

guru me wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:
he better put all the info here we disect it ...mpaka twende kwa registra of company's to see if his co is for real...

lol

this guy ( guru me ) you are a SCAMM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go scam elsewhere !!!! YOU have been busted !!!
so give up and come with another scan of go to hell !

Sir,

It took a lot of will power not to have a direct go at you. But you are quite like the energizer bunny, aren't you. The only difference is while the bunny beats on his drum for all to hear, you beat on your ignorance for all to see.

But being a Friday and seeing that everyone else had a giggle earlier at my expense, guess its only fair I have one of my own- at your expense.

Firstly, its quite impolite and insulting to brand someone or something you know nothing about and haven't taken the time to investigate a "scam". Which leaves one to wonder whether you are always this irritatingly ignorant or were you making a special effort on my account.

Secondly, kind sir, far be it from me to display your level of arrogance. But it has served me well in business and in life to investigate opportunities, even those coming to me from unlikely sources. I have been pleasantly surprised on several occasions just by taking that extra step. This bit is free and a genuine effort on my part to impart some meaningful value into your life. Plus, I count this my good deed for the day- working with handicapped I call it.

I will now attempt to display a similar level of arrogance to you and presume to know you based on a few posts on a blog.

Firstly, I would say you strike me as someone who has an inferiority complex. Rest assured it is fully justified.

Secondly, you strike me as an educated person. But you gladly do not let your education get in the way of your ignorance.

Thirdly, I think you are quite cruel- else why would you deprive your village of their priced idiot.

Doesn't feel nice getting branded things by someone who knows nothing about you does it. Perhaps, next time you chose to jump at anything without adequate evidence, it will be the lake and not ill-considered conclusions!

oooh what a friday... and to think it was a slow day...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

QW habari ndio hiyo..
QW25081985
#24 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 12:10:21 PM

@ guru me . i dnt give damn what you think of me BUT YOU ARE A SCAMMER and you have been busted ..go better come up with another trick !!!!!!
Jamani
#25 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 1:01:56 PM

Hi ni chungu sana.... tafakari kwa makini
Jamani
#26 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 1:05:28 PM

Aaaiiiihhh!!!! kali sana.... sehemu nyeti....
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#27 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 5:15:04 PM

This thread has moved from Investor stuff to club sk material!
And this Kihangeri guy at times is a serious clown!Laughing out loudly
@SufficientlyP
Josey
#28 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 5:41:03 PM

where i come from it is called 'MCHONGWANO'
#29 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 7:20:41 PM

Jamani wrote:

Aaaiiiihhh!!!! kali sana.... sehemu nyeti....

Woi! Mamiii!
earthvoice
#30 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:08:12 PM

Well well, what do you know... @guru me can hold his own quite competently!!! Applause
I'm sure @QW didn't count on that! Lol!
"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
hamburglar
#31 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 12:57:29 AM

Guru me, it's actually an insult to village idiots the world over to cast QW as one of their own...village idiots have standards too.....This QW person is exhaustingly ignorant..It would be better to just completely ignore him.

Anyway, this topic is quite refreshing but I was a little concerned as to why you are not interested in start-ups and venture capitals..Also, are you doing leveraged buyouts or are you also looking for potential growth capital opportunities? I know somebody who might have a distressed to control situation but I am not completely versed on the actual factuals....I will keep you updated via email..
GGK
#32 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 8:22:13 AM

I can see @Guru me has recruited some lieutenant in @hamburglar and I don't want to take the QW side. So I will sit on the fence.

Is it commission based or Guru me will become a shareholder in the SPV to own the asset?

"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
Gatheuzi
#33 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 4:42:42 PM

GGK wrote:
I can see @Guru me has recruited some lieutenant in @hamburglar and I don't want to take the QW side. So I will sit on the fence.

Is it commission based or Guru me will become a shareholder in the SPV to own the asset?

what a name: Burglar????d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
guru me
#34 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 6:05:15 PM

@hamburglar- The reason we are not doing venture capital or angel investing is because it does not fit our risk profile. Start ups (esp in Africa) are hugely risky even if you diversify your risk based on industry. Not to say that they will not be attractive in the near future. I personally feel that China is increasingly becoming uncompetitive in as far as its key economic drivers (in my opinion) are concerned- cheap labour.

There are very few locales left and I believe Africa, if we can get our act together, is primed to fill this gap. Kenya (still my opinion) with its relative stability, advantageous geographical location (hub for most East and Central African countries) highly educated population and fairly decent English speakers stands a very good chance of benefiting from all the coming changes. I know for a fact that Chinese firms are seriously looking for partnerships in Africa. This is something I feel we should all look into as there will be a lot of cake to go around.

We are not looking at stock or debt markets as we feel we are adequately exposed to these. Yes we would consider leveraged buyouts as long as there is a demonstrable upside to the deal.

Basically what we are interested in is discounted assets (selling below their market values) that someone might have come across but lacked the financial capacity to pursue. It would help if they were more on the "sure deal" side of things rather than the "speculative" side of things.

Once we have a deal that we feel will work, we normally work on a % of profit that way we both have a vested interest in seeing the deal work. Structure of execution is mutually agreed on a case by case basis.

I realise that there are not too many such deals around hence our casting our nets far and wide- which pretty much explains this post.
#35 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 7:03:58 PM

GURU me dont you have a website? What are your contancts physical adress et al?
QW25081985
#36 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 7:11:49 PM

Guys just open your eyes !!!!!!!!!!!! this @guru me is a SCAMMMMM . after all these time he cannot post his contacts or physical address here and he's requesting business ??? i smell a rat !!
he's very good at talking slick and thats what all criminals do when cornered...Keep of him...
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#37 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 8:00:34 PM

@guru me,yaani u have a gmail address!!.?'@-():
BTW i love your English.If only you had a website and a proper email address,maybe, just maybe i'd have taken you serious!!
But a briefcase,freelance dude is a NO NO for me!!
@SufficientlyP
QW25081985
#38 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 8:13:52 PM

he isa hoax ...how many have we seen here ..lakini @guru is a diferent type of scammer choosin to stick around and use words to sway us ...
somebody better tell him ulisha patikana....better change that username and come again w/ another trick ...
#39 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2011 12:14:31 AM

@guru me, utajitetea ukiwa upande gani boss?
#40 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2011 7:48:09 AM

@qw has urinated on a bee hive. Somethong about guru me that i really cannot place. Sounds like the academic type who went to one of the national schools. Just got or about to get his MBA. Ideas galore but little money in the bank.