wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Lady Admin, where is Njung'e???
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 3:39:00 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We finally got to communicate with Njung'e and he is doing well and misses you all. He is currently on holiday and he looks forward to joining the Wazua Family God willing early next year and he would further like to wish you all a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year smile

The Wazua Spirit

so nikipotea mtanitafuta aje?
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 3:49:14 PM

carygoh wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We finally got to communicate with Njung'e and he is doing well and misses you all. He is currently on holiday and he looks forward to joining the Wazua Family God willing early next year and he would further like to wish you all a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year smile

The Wazua Spirit

so nikipotea mtanitafuta aje?

It probably helps to have people who know you away from wazua....

Some asked about Jammo...i'm concern, was he a Nairobi university lecturer?
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 4:28:11 PM

Maybe that's why there was a downtime. Lady Admin was too busy looking for a Wazuan. Who knows what will happen if Admin compiles a list of Wazuans MIA, akianza na The Real Shaft aka Cindano, Jammo, etc, the site will simply shut down. If someone goes missing it's because they want to go missing, well, most of the time.
Bree
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 5:26:58 PM

kachabali oyeee!!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 6:04:42 PM

mukiha wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

If you can take the time to find Njung'e, why not also look for jammo?

jammo is very much in wazua...jus ask proverB his other name.
In short, proverB=jammo
#26 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 6:15:31 PM

Bree wrote:
kachabali oyeee!!

;-)
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 6:23:52 PM

Bree wrote:
kachabali oyeee!!

;-)

Only those who have been to Rwanda knows this!!!!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 6:52:36 PM

freiks wrote:
Bree wrote:
kachabali oyeee!!

;-)

Aiii naku @Frieks... kwani tenses zimekuwaje?
#29 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 7:20:09 PM

Bree wrote:
kachabali oyeee!!

;-)

smile @guka, are you responsible?
QW25081985
#30 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 8:31:29 PM

spoooooooooooooooooooooooooky

#31 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 9:25:41 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Thank you for the information. In future if you want to get a hold of me too, kindly send me your personal cellphone number. (Hoping wazua admin is still a lady, if not kindly disregard)Pray Pray

Regards,
The wazua spirit of sharingsmile

#32 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 11:53:01 PM

freiks wrote:
Bree wrote:
kachabali oyeee!!

;-)

@ freiks,Uganda actually not Rwandasmile
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 8:25:30 AM

famooz wrote:
freiks wrote:
Bree wrote:
kachabali oyeee!!

;-)

@famooz, kuna extension Rwanda!!!
#34 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 8:53:17 AM

famooz wrote:
freiks wrote:
Bree wrote:
kachabali oyeee!!

;-)

@famooz, kuna extension Rwanda!!!

@ MC, yeah i heard that!And i had not seen the 'rink' until one @butterflyke sent it to me. Mimi hata sina more comments smile smile smile

How are you lakini? We should organise a mbuzi early next year and hope @ Guka will be back from his rather extended holidaysmile
callaspade
#35 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 9:46:03 AM

Guks,where are you with lady admin...oops!
#36 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 10:10:50 AM

callaspade wrote:

lady admin must have worn the waistline beads for gathee...

labda ako india for hip replacement...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly as a result of kachabali or is it kachumbari
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 10:20:18 AM

chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:

labda ako india for hip replacement...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly as a result of kachabali or is it kachumbari

@Chemos,
Jinga wewe!!...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 10:36:48 AM

chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:

@Chemos,
Jinga wewe!!...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Gathee is back! Happy 2012! Were you in Kamiti?
#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 10:46:21 AM

chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:

@Chemos,

Applause Applause Applause Applause guka umetoklezea!!! ati hip replacement Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly for guka (old age) ama for lady admin (OSA!!!!) Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#40 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 10:49:43 AM

@Lolest,

Nope my boy....and note i am not gathee but muthee.Old Itebe wa Mwihia would have been very kind with you na something like,"Gathee ka nyukwa"...smile .

@Nostoppin',
Steel ball joints for me....Kazi nilipata kakaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly