wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

training partner wantd
pinkpanther
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:29:00 AM

@RS. hhmmmm.Ya .Smells to high heavens.The problem is the forum.

pink
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 10:36:00 AM

Pay my subscription na tutabeba kabisa. Mtu ni chuma.
Mr.Tea
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 11:51:00 AM

@ Kizee,
Are you sure you are not motivated by the need to impress........a little flexing of the muscle..

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Braza
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 12:44:00 PM

I present .

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
Djinn
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 12:55:00 PM

I'd offer,but have never benched more than 180kgs smile but am I saying it?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
nyangao
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 1:22:00 PM

for those weight,be ready to deal with joint problems later in life. your knees will develop problems due to the excess weights.

hey
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 1:27:00 PM

@nyangao wacha makelele. Iko glucosamine ya kutengeneza joints.
kizee
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 1:30:00 PM

@ gordon..are u serious..?...its strange that majority of the guys replying to this thread hav very little to add...
The Real Shaft
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 1:47:00 PM

how to add anything what doesn't exist....???

the harder you pump....

the smaller the brain becomes...

amongst other organs....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 2:12:00 PM

@Kizee

Are you sure you want to be lifting such heavy weights. For such weights,you are better off doing them once a week for power,the rest of the time try more reps with lighter weights,the body responds better. The one time a week you need to do your power lifts,you can get the gym attendants to spot you.

Unless you are a professional athelete/sports person which I am guessing you are not since you are looking for a training partner.

I've noticed the youth in particular coming in to a workplace with a completely outsized notion of their own value and importance... just a thinly-veiled arrogance. May be the credit crunch induced recession is whats needed to remind us all about the value of hard work.... By Anonymous