wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
'doctor molested my House girl'
Engo
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:07:01 PM

guys i appreciate all your sentiments. if you listened to my post, i said this issue was brought up by mama at 2200hrs, (you know mama with 'sensitive issues that can only be discussed in the bedroom'). my reaction was rape, may be she is afraid to say so, and wanted her taken to women's hospital immediately.

well, she said no because 'when i called the guy kept of after she refused him pulling the skirt.

yes, the girl is actually mama's cousin and yes she got an ID like two months ago.

i'm a man of the house and a responsible Kenyan for that. how many of our sisters, daughters are being abused yet we cant rise a fingure?

i say again, i need legal advise.
luttz
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:08:17 PM

Mama Wendz amenena. The dude should be stopped. Period!
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:35:37 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Please leave this matter to your wife.You (as a man) have no role in determining the welfare of your house girl when your wife is alive in the same house.
You sound as a person who has been bombing your house girl's airport. Please leave it coz even your wife will be suspicious of you.

Again,how in hell does a man has the house girl's cell phone number and call her freely. Your wife should open her eyes and see a serious threat of competition of resources.

On the case involving the doctor,you may or may not have a case. You may if you prove beyond reasonable doubt that the girl undressed even the under pants. Please remember kufinya matiti may not support your case coz when one has severe chest pain,a doctor may be tempted to feel the upper abdomen involving the breasts and argue they pain may be radiating from the breasts.There you may not go far.

@burning spear.... you cant be serious? as in, she leaves you in the house when she goes to confront another man for sexually harassing someone else? and how does she know she is safe? Of course she'd be dead scared for her life too.... you need not say anything, but she needs to feel you are around... just incase... put it simply, for me, unless inevitable, am just not going to confront another man on my own irrespective of what the case may be at 2200hrs... how???? i could drag along a brother if the man is not available but not on my own. na akianza kuchapa bibi yako even if she was right? afanye?? Think about it...Sad Sad

Engo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:44:09 PM

wawawawa...... so if my daughter was molested and you were present, you would look the other side? the monster is here with us and either way, my take is we all have to stand up and say no.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:48:55 PM

Can't imagine that I had initially read this topic as "doctor molested BY my house girl" smile
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:56:43 PM

Why would an adult girl (18yr old) be crying when someone just touches their chest drawers?
FancyFace
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:04:08 PM

I totally agree with @burning spear...when it comes to house helps husbands should keep off that department, your wife should be in charge. If the house girl says she was touched, asked to undress and your wife informs you about it, then deal with it via your wife...I really don't understand what angered you so much to want to confront the doc at 10pm, if anything it would have caused more problems....cut your wife some slack, I believe she can handle that issue stop being overly domineering...

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Ray
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:23:24 PM

Tebes wrote:
Why would an adult girl (18yr old) be crying when someone just touches their chest drawers?

Wewe ni Shenzi type kabisa.
Ray
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:31:33 PM

Engo wrote:
wawawawa...... so if my daughter was molested and you were present, you would look the other side? the monster is here with us and either way, my take is we all have to stand up and say no.

Go and confront the stupid doctor and put a stop to this madness.
mnjoro
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:48:30 PM

@Engo
Maybe you need to confirm whether from your opinion she is landable.
If she is keep off from her predicaments and leave the mama to handle the situation.If not that convincingly landable the doctor might have suspected anything to warrant those actions but am not one to judge.BUT again this was your lady narrating the story.She might have been testing your reaction.All the best.
5 Pages<1234>»