REVANGE BELONG TO GOD:
fantony
#11 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:50:20 PM

it is spelled REVENGE...
#12 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:58:48 PM

For starters wacha kuona those Mexican soaps.
jjred
#13 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:02:12 PM

Jaina wrote:
jjred wrote:

I loved my X so much but he abused the opportunity, yes ,I didn’t love him for money, ever since we started dating I have never received a shilling from him, in the beginning he had nothing but now he is rich but that can’t make me change my mind. He now offer me opportunity to Partner with him in business, I turned it down.

Yes, he is the father of my daughter but he turned his back on us when we needed him most. I was faithful to him but he wasn’t, he could flirt with any woman around including my close friends, not just one and so I SAID NO, NOT ANYMORE. You know, am one of the ladies whose yes means yes and no means no, but the guy is mistaken. He blackmailed me just to prove himself right that am the one who was on the wrong and he will have to a DNA on the girl in order for him to support her, that even hurt most mostly when you are a 100% faithful to someone, but then again, am not so good at self justification so I accepted to carry the burden. LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW HE IS RIGHT & AM WRONG but the whole truth lies with God who is my defender and advocate.

And so I have come to know that there are; 1. sperm donors 2.fake father and 3.real fathers, he is qualified for no.1 but if he really want to be part of his daughters life, I will not refuse so long as not mine but I will not allow a no.2 but I will not force him at any cost.

Madam jjred. You are confused.
Be realistic and dont be so self centred.
If you re-read your post, there are so many I's. Everything is about you and you only.

There is always a reason for everything. You are potraying yourself as either very selfish and poccessive or you are Lonely and in Denial.

I can bet that there is still a part of you that still loves this guy. Be realistic and accept that whenever u look at your dota u see him.

You claim that you have a "New Father" to the kid. Have you thought what would be the implication in the worst case scenario of you find out that he too is unfaithful?.

Men will always be men. If possible Talk to these two men in your life togther and you'd have sorted a big mess that is likely to unfold in the future.

I have not gotten a perfect man but so far he has proved to be responsible ,he treats me with respect but all in all i just pray to God for a brighter future and i know he has good plans for me ahead
jjred
#14 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:07:40 PM

@Wendz,i surely need alot of wisdom and Gods intervention.I just hope all will turn out well and more so for my little girl ,i want the best for her and because of that i cannot compromise my happynes,i respect her father and wish him well.Just pray that he get a wife so that we may all find peace
#15 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:48:43 PM

@wendz, kwani watu wa western walikufanyiya nini?

I can't help but remember that daughter of a leading educationist doctor who married a musician from western and rumour has it that he showed up with a school of tutoi from an earlier liaison.......
holycow
#16 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:54:07 PM

For starters wacha kuona those Mexican soaps.

#17 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:57:36 PM

answer this simple question;

Do you want to live you life and that of your daughter putting up with the drama from this man?

(a) YES
(B) NO
Mr.Wambui
#18 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 6:01:19 PM

Don't be scared of bringing up your daughter without a father to an extent of taking any man who hits at you first; if it's meant to be, it'll be.
And don't blame yourself for loving the guy you hate so much coz the feeling rarely dies, you just have learn to follow your head/wisdom rather than your heart.
God is just awesome and He'll see you through. P.s apana kubali d.n.a ama business partnership. Cut your communication as much as possible but NEVER lie to your daughter about her father or speak ill of him.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
FancyFace
#19 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 6:01:58 PM

Closure is what you need

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#20 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 6:09:20 PM

FancyFace wrote:
Closure is what you need

so true. I've been down that road before and it's not easy. The only thing that worked for me was cutting ALL communication completely. But seeing as they have a child together, well, it makes it that much more difficult but not impossible