wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Saidia Tafadhali
#11 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:06:12 AM

if he had already made it clear, then bridge is would be burnt to 'aches' and the lady would be out of the picture.

let him grow a pair, tell her the truth and be done with it. the truth hurts but it doesn't kill. he's wasting his and her time by mark timing.
#12 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:08:12 AM

safariant wrote:
How do you dismiss a lady who refuses to go, despite you making it clear, and without burning the bridges?
I need to give this advice to a friend in a spot of bother.

mimi saa ingine sijuangi hii maneno.... why would a lady wait until she is dismissed or a guy is having sleepless nights calculating how to leave her? What happened to reading the signs of times and dumping it while it is still hot and burning the bloody bridges yourself if he wont do it? I mean, please, we ladies need to keep your dignity/pride or whatever other name it goes by.... There should never be a point where the man if trying to figure out how to leave you and is finding it difficult! If the relationship is stinking for him, it should have "stunk" for you ages ago!! And if he doesnt wanna keep it, why would you want to keep it either?

By the time the man is figuring out how to leave you, he left long ago emotionally... the remaining part is the "physical" part of leaving.... kwani hakuona ile emotional departure?

I dont know how to give advise to men on how to leave a woman but if it was a lady, i'd tell her "lady, dump it, burn the bridges and excavate the river wider, dust your hands off and move into the wild and explore the world!" May be the guy should do the same.
#13 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:16:24 AM

@wendz anatoka aende wapi..we-men love new adventures,I would not date a friends x..or anyones x for that matter..the ratio is still 8:1 and i mean that in the politest way possible. do not judge me please.
Pierce
#14 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:18:09 AM

Eish, this is risky. If the guy is a member of Wazua, Wendz's comments may make the guy change his mind.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
safariant
#15 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:18:27 AM

safariant wrote:
How do you dismiss a lady who refuses to go, despite you making it clear, and without burning the bridges?
I need to give this advice to a friend in a spot of bother.

mimi saa ingine sijuangi hii maneno.... why would a lady wait until she is dismissed or a guy is having sleepless nights calculating how to leave her? What happened to reading the signs of times and dumping it while it is still hot and burning the bloody bridges yourself if he wont do it? I mean, please, we ladies need to keep your dignity/pride or whatever other name it goes by.... There should never be a point where the man if trying to figure out how to leave you and is finding it difficult! If the relationship is stinking for him, it should have "stunk" for you ages ago!! And if he doesnt wanna keep it, why would you want to keep it either?

By the time the man is figuring out how to leave you, he left long ago emotionally... the remaining part is the "physical" part of leaving.... kwani hakuona ile emotional departure?

I dont know how to give advise to men on how to leave a woman but if it was a lady, i'd tell her "lady, dump it, burn the bridges and excavate the river wider, dust your hands off and move into the wild and explore the world!" May be the guy should do the same.

Haiyaaa, kwishaa
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
cmk
#16 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:30:09 AM

ukiagiza kitu alafu ubadilishe lazima ulipie zote
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#17 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:30:53 AM

Print two copies of this comments.You know whom to give.
safariant
#18 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:46:28 AM

cmk wrote:
ukiagiza kitu alafu ubadilishe lazima ulipie zote

Na kama ni expired ama outdated ama haitoshi mboga?
safariant
#19 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:48:40 AM

Print two copies of this comments.You know whom to give.

Apart from Wendz which is too harsh, not sure how he can be helped
specky
#20 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 12:26:12 PM

@wends,u r right.A lady should be able to read in between the line kitambo and before he says it is over you left him ages ago.Its muuuuch better to be alone than be with someone who does not want to be with you,hold your head high and the best medicine for him is to see you happy with someone else.