wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Vic in Wazua
danas10
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:38:35 AM

Elder wrote:
Vic on Life wrote:
Thanks guys for your wonderful reception. I already feel I belong. I am a Victor as opposed Victoria. I am a Christian. I live in Nairobi. I am politically disillusioned like most Kenyans. I have a bit of Education. I am overworked and underpaid in my job. I have a family. More is coming

So you are the more which has been coming? Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@ Vic see link below and confirm smile

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&m=230665
Vic on Life
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:06:58 AM

I am sure I will survive these early days. I can confirm I am not part of that Suspense campaign on moreiscoming.com, All I meant is I will share more about myself. That more is coming thing also got me bewildred. Today they had their veiled signage in westlands and Capital Centre under american style VIP guards. But I am not part of whatever that is.
Um Sayala
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:24:11 AM

Vic on Life wrote:
Thanks guys for your wonderful reception. I already feel I belong. I am a Victor as opposed Victoria. I am a Christian. I live in Nairobi. I am politically disillusioned like most Kenyans. I have a bit of Education. I am overworked and underpaid in my job. I have a family. More is coming

Master, So who are u?. Are you Elijah, are you Moses or are u John the baptist?. Are u the Messiah?. Welcome to Wazua. But surely if you'll be ascending to the Father, let me be on your right hand side.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:27:45 AM

Karibu!

If you are a 6 past 1 fan ona mtu anaitwa Makarege ama Maichiblack,

If you are an 8 past 2 fan tafuta Taz ama notstoppingthis,

And If you are a 'kigeugeu' ona bwana impunity
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:39:04 AM

Vic on Life wrote:

i hope this is the more you have promised.....

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
How much do you earn in digit terms?
Were you in stanford or dundori?
Do you have only one dear wife?
who is your mother?
Marty
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:50:12 AM

Announcing your coming is kinda interesting. You'll discover a few things including being usered, of airports and landing, pine trees and caves. Interesting characters that hatujui walienda wapi...mwende, jammo, shaft...some respected others revered, some wise, others the exact opposite, some who mutate conveniently, others who want to kulia the hard earned fame of others,some founder members who were never welcomed by anyone other than themselves, some who have opinions on everything..list is endless...interesting place this is.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:54:11 AM

who is your mother?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:58:57 AM

Vic on Life wrote:

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
who is your mother?

he he eh @ Wendz,is this where i tell you'toa mbegu'? lol
Foreman
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:19:06 PM

If you agiza anything here, then you change your mind, bado utalipa.
Usipolipa utaona MARUDURUDU
danas10
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:20:26 PM

who is your mother?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause

@ wendz...is your son called victor Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Marty
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:25:01 PM

Vic on Life wrote:

...Those who arrive here the way you are arriving end up committing suicide...Check how you arrive!!!

Overworked n underpaid Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......see one Atwoleey, he could assist u get underworked and overpaid...else

"Mganga mama fimbo toka Pemba 0772XXXXXX, we treat promotion, failed marriage, political disillusionment, underpayment and overworkment and related diseases.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:32:40 PM

what a welcome Laughing out loudly

virtually feel at home
specky
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:47:53 PM

wasee mnaniua na kicheko....anyway karibu vic...
Vic on Life
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 1:43:51 PM

[]

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
who is your mother?

Thanks Wendz for very keen interest. I wonder if I can answer this on e mail? Hit me up...
QD
#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 1:46:53 PM

Wellcome but be weary you might just be more disillusioned.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
callaspade
#36 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 2:19:14 PM

Vic on Life wrote:

......who ever cheated you this a nice place messed you up.
......here at the club, we discuss piloting,yokozuna(cheap liqour sales,cheaper than afco n UN d'oh! ),petrol weed,porojo alias politicks Aand how to gamble with 10k etc...

.......the good side is that you can also buy a bonnet for a probox hapa hapa,you can also buy a plot in thika by-pass hapa hapa.

......at stocks,you will find a lot of wajuajis na vitu mob sana,so just read and think before you buy.

.....right now we are concentrating on how to catch a grenade...enjoy
Injere
#37 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 2:52:28 PM

Karibu Vic...huku hakuna sadaka lakini, just FYI. Which matters of faith do you "commentate" on and in which forum? Good to know.

Welcome sir.
Ray
#38 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:01:44 PM

The country is at war and here in Wazua we would like to see who you are for the sake of our security.Kwa hivyo weka rink / picha.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:09:18 PM

Vic on Life wrote:
[]

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
who is your mother?

Thanks Wendz for very keen interest. I wonder if I can answer this on e mail? Hit me up...

Kwani umekuja mawindoni? come srowry my friend!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:15:50 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Karibu!
And If you are a 'kigeugeu' ona bwana impunity

Reminds me of this politician who once said to a pwani audience,"Kigeugeu kama nywele"....They had never heard that one.We all know that hair has different names depending on location.Hair,side burns,moustache,beard....errrr!!....i need not go beyond heresmile but that's Impunity for you!Laughing out loudly