wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Resignation from Wazua Ltd...
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 2:33:23 PM

Aaaah.......it's about your rank....Sirry mboy!!...There is no prize for it.Just drop your hazira and come back here!!......User kana 800 posts and guess what?.Eti ni ka-veteran!...BK!....hehehe!!

...i wish you could look at the bigger picture...it is not about the rank!!!bure wewe!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 2:39:14 PM

Chida iko wapi??....Maybe we can intervene.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 2:49:29 PM

Chida iko wapi??....Maybe we can intervene.

i would rather keep it to myself...on intervention, don't even try my friend!!! you might hit the open road sooner than i did...dont forget that you are still on route 11..
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:03:17 PM

Atiriri Kaigangio, tiga wana, urimu na u mbimbi. Nu oyo.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:18:52 PM

huyu amelipwa $1bn na shabab gwituthora river rori. Endeni nyumbani mapema kabla masaa ya al shabab ifike.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:34:16 PM

aemathenge wrote:

tuura ohau njeege ino...ureciria guthekererwo ni andu ni kuririrwo ni hiti? wi rui na mambere my brother...uhoro wa gutuura handu hamwe nanganangaga thi ta kikirui sitaki!!!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:38:32 PM

kenmac wrote:
huyu amelipwa $1bn na shabab gwituthora river rori. Endeni nyumbani mapema kabla masaa ya al shabab ifike.

yaani now if somebody resigns it means that he has joined the al shabaab by default???ayayayayae!!!

...i am worth more than a billion bwana.
wanyuru
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:40:41 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

tuura ohau njeege ino...ureciria guthekererwo ni andu ni kuririrwo ni hiti? wi rui na mambere my brother...uhoro wa gutuura handu hamwe nanganangaga thi ta kikirui sitaki!!!

Laughing out loudly hehehe i remember @wagui had once threatened to retire and those words by ma hegoat brought him back

Laughing out loudly hehehe kaigangio go easy on the fake general he just wanted you to stay. BTW that story of selling them gizzards huko inda still inspires me.....ama u've gone back there .....kurutia nditi
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:52:57 PM

@Ka-gizzards, chida iko wapi? Kama ni admin, we can user her....(by not posting for a month) Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:53:47 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Laughing out loudly hehehe i remember @wagui had once threatened to retire and those words by ma hegoat brought him back

Laughing out loudly hehehe kaigangio go easy on the fake general he just wanted you to stay. BTW that story of selling them gizzards huko inda still inspires me.....ama u've gone back there .....kurutia nditi

@ wanyuru mahegoat arenda nduure hau huraga micengi na haati!!! kana nduure huuraga riithi na ngia cia ribaathi ta ngaari ina mithiLaughing out loudly

i am seriously considering going back to inda...
#31 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:58:27 PM

@Ka-gizzards, chida iko wapi? Kama ni admin, we can user her....(by not posting for a month) Laughing out loudly

i already have a secret weapon...they get me back and they are finished, one by one!!!! NO!NO!NO! i did not say that!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:59:01 PM

Aaaah.......it's about your rank....Sirry mboy!!...There is no prize for it.Just drop your hazira and come back here!!......User kana 800 posts and guess what?.Eti ni ka-veteran!...BK!....hehehe!!

@Njung'e
...Weeee...No wonder you can't teach your std 1 boy Kiswahili...Mwalimu anamwambia ni hasira and you tell him its wrong, that the correct pronunciation and spelling is Hazira. Gaddafi wewe...Pastor Mlavitu...ABK!!!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:00:59 PM

I inherit the elder`s title and her.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:03:51 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

i already have a secret weapon...they get me back and they are finished, one by one!!!! NO!NO!NO! i did not say that!

@Kaigangio
...Please don't go...What if I organize for Katimba to be with you just for one weekend!!! How about that. It will be an experience like no other!!! Take it up
...I also promise to change my ways!!!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:07:01 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

@Kaigangio
...Please don't go...What if I organize for Katimba to be with you just for one weekend!!! How about that. It will be an experience like no other!!! Take it up

@Magigi, @Ka-gizzards anaweza weka fixed deposit ya 9 months in safe custody by @Katimba...then he'll be heading to the ward smile
#36 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:07:57 PM

mlefu wrote:
I inherit the elder`s title and her.

...somebody has opted out before being publicly embarassedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Marty
#37 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:11:49 PM

Kaigangio ka nguku, ka mbata mucinga kana ka ngware? Gutiri ngware nini mahuriani. Ona kana njamba ikinyaga mwera gwatuka. Kaigangio kamefurahia sana kuwa elder kanafikiri hii ndio mwisho wa mawazo....kwanza enda mwisho wa reli ukarelax na usuguliwe magongo
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:12:31 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

@Kaigangio

@Magigi, @Ka-gizzards anaweza weka fixed deposit ya 9 months in safe custody by @Katimba...then he'll be heading to the ward smile

@nostoppingthis
That is a good idea...

...Mkiona mtu anatumia maneno haya, NO!NO!NO!kwa maandich, know that he is at MWAURA'S PUB...@Kaigangio go home!!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:14:28 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

@Kaigangio

@ magigi...your proposal is a receipe for disaster, why: my other half knows am out of a job...i annex Katimba for a weekend and i might not have time to explain where i spent my weekend in just like mlefu did sometime back if you remember...

#40 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:18:40 PM

Marty wrote:
Kaigangio ka nguku, ka mbata mucinga kana ka ngware? Gutiri ngware nini mahuriani. Ona kana njamba ikinyaga mwera gwatuka. Kaigangio kamefurahia sana kuwa elder kanafikiri hii ndio mwisho wa mawazo....kwanza enda mwisho wa reli ukarelax na usuguliwe magongo

@ marty, wewe!! tiga gicambio, kaigangio ni ga king'ang'i...my former employer is using some crude methods to woo me back!!!he is that desperate!!!i am the one having the last laugh if you know what i meanLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly