wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

A dog earning 0.1million per month
#11 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 8:36:43 AM

I also thought the salary I get is for my upkeep!
#12 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 8:48:06 AM

Could as well include the handlers salary!!!!
#13 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 9:26:33 AM

well put Mcreggae
Kwa hiyo 120K there is the fee for the handler, food travel, accomodation and leisure (which the handler and accountant share due to their salaries not being enough).
Tommy
#14 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 12:31:24 PM

Kratos wrote:
jamplu[b wrote:
]the money is used to pay for its upkeep.[/b] those dogs are expensive to maintain some of them feed well than most of us. i know some people are contemplating training their mongrels thinking they can earn them that money he he a mongrel is a mongrel msijisumbue

Are you sure? I thought i read SALARY which means something different. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Soon dogs will have a union and a sacco to save Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This reminds me of a day when some friends met some cops and their dog along the city streets on patrol at night, they were searched and released. A few blocks they met other cops and as part of their defence they said that they had met other cops and a dog. That term dog alone landed them in trouble. "Afande sikia hii jinga ina ita corplo umbwa." This time they had to bribe to get their freedom only for calling an animal what it is.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#15 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 2:40:16 PM

"APA Insurance compensated the Kenya Revenue Authority for the loss of one of its K9 dogs. The dog known as “DJ” became terminally ill following a spell of cancer and was euthanized on 25th May
2006 following recommendation by the Veterinary doctors who were attending to him. The Insurance presented a cheque of Kshs. 400,000 to the
Authority on 17th August 2006."

-Source Revenews

Such dogs cannot feed on stale ugali or madodo.Shame on you