#11 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:07:00 AM

@Gen Kago
add this
1.Twists and Turns..the painful story

sk lady
danny6
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:13:00 AM

@ngwono
shida ni shida perhaps itakukodolea macho one day,you will chase it inaenda kutafuta torch and then comes back to you and you will run to sk,kindly help a bro.

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:15:00 AM

@Danny6

hey,You,danny6? you want to be my neighbour?? No way..... haiwesmekani... check Leona or Simonkabz... I hear they even have big guest houses...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:44:00 AM

C,mon Danny6........This thing happened in UK.There is an e-mail complete with a paper cutting with this story.......unless you are in UK and not Lang'ata.

Guka wa bijuti...
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 10:51:00 AM

@Njung'e: There was a freind of mine who could tell so many stories within a span of 30 minutes. Guys discovered that some of them were flies. When confronted he retorted; Sasa hizo story za ukweli za kuambia watu kila siku zitatoka wapi?

Let Danny boy do his thing.....
danny6
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 11:17:00 AM

njunge
there goes a kenyan again! why do you always trust anything foreign? do you have the faintest idea that i was the origin of the story before being replicated by some stupid UK magazine?i will sue them by the way

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 11:48:00 AM

danny6,I think you think you have subscribed to some magazine that carries these weired sex stories!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@Danny6

You must be some masochistic character,yaani you can't tell a story without wanting to be part of it,this thing happened in Germany and is a true story.

It has been doing the rounds in most emails,I passed it to all the people on my mailing list.

Have tried to paste the picture of the newspaper cutting here but it won't.

Goes to say how small the world/Kenya is. A character like Danny6 could be in my mailing list and even someone i know!!!!

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
danny6
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 1:50:00 PM

@obi
it so happened here! i learnt about the story early this year btw trust in the power of Kenyans could be that story was exported to Germany....and then this word..masochistic as far as my dictionary expounds 'deriving pleasure or sexual gratification from being abused or dominated'.you owe me an apolology btw why cant you paste the story here?do you know why....anyway thats a story for another day.

#20 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 2:34:00 PM

danny6,

Problem is,you never accept it even if it is obvious your story aint original!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!