wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

AgaKhan pays 8.3b to divorce second wife
#11 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:12:42 PM

muganda wrote:

Just wondering about this picture. The boat must be moving in the general direction HH is facing. So why is her hair flying in the opposite direction? Or was the boat reversing?Sad Sad
#12 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:33:10 PM

How come the ladies have christian names? Ama a rose by any other name will smell as sweet?
#13 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:33:38 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
muganda wrote:

Just wondering about this picture. The boat must be moving in the general direction HH is facing. So why is her hair flying in the opposite direction? Or was the boat reversing?Sad Sad

boat aint moving yet.. the wind is though
#14 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:38:22 PM

'user' wrote:
muganda wrote:
[size=16]

whynow?Why thro away such a beauty? makosa ni yake sasa
Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

@User, I assure you some of these beautiful women are such divas, if you ever married one, you would want out within days. The landing may be superb, when you are allowed to land that is, but keeping her happy will possibly age you within a year.
Dash
#15 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:39:38 PM

What is the difference between ismailis and muslims? All I know is that if you are Ismaili you cannot make yearly pilgramage (sp?) to mecca. You are denied the visa
#16 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:41:27 PM

muganda wrote:

Almost three years after its separation of the beautiful German Gabriele Homey the Thyssen (October of 2004), Aga Khan has been shortage accompanied for the first time by its new friend Rose de Witchestein, the woman who, according to say, has conquered their heart. And it is that from last the two months, the pair does not separate and shares his time between Paris, London and Costa Emerald, where one is enjoying summer vacations at the moment.

Sasa hii ni kizungu ya aina gani? Ama it's direct translation from Chinese?
#17 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:49:40 PM

Dash wrote:
What is the difference between ismailis and muslims? All I know is that if you are Ismaili you cannot make yearly pilgramage (sp?) to mecca. You are denied the visa

Ismaili's are Shia's, most other muslims are sunni
#18 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:50:57 PM

@Maich,
Luckily.Ma Mburu's life revolve around the simple things of life which make her happy without spending moneyPray ...ie..Kuombea walevi kama Mcreggae,Wanyuru na wengineo wenya tabia mbaya ya kukojoa kwa fridge and praying for glue sniffing,weed smoking old men like mePray Pray Pray Laughing out loudly

For how long will she have to pray before McReggae is separated from his Whitecap?
#19 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 2:23:20 PM

Robinhood wrote:
'user' wrote:
muganda wrote:
[size=16]

@User, I assure you some of these beautiful women are such divas, if you ever married one, you would want out within days. The landing may be superb, when you are allowed to land that is, but keeping her happy will possibly age you within a year.

..seconded. hawa ni chida tupu !!
#20 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 2:28:16 PM

" He who marries a beautiful wife and he who plants corn by the roadside all have the same problem; insecurity"

vinii wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
'user' wrote:
muganda wrote:
[size=16]

..seconded. hawa ni chida tupu !!