wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
The Caroline Mutoko Thread on Adoption is now usered!
Bree
#11 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 9:35:47 AM

its a shame how primitive and ignorant some of us can be. Who said one can only bring up a child of their own blood & flesh??? And hurling hate speech to CM as a person was uncalled for and kinda immature.
I have no relations with her but this is where respect & courtesy for others is best displayed.
#12 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 10:09:05 AM

Bree wrote:
its a shame how primitive and ignorant some of us can be. Who said one can only bring up a child of their own blood & flesh??? And hurling hate speech to CM as a person was uncalled for and kinda immature.
I have no relations with her but this is where respect & courtesy for others is best displayed.

@Bree I respect your sincere display of emotional response in your comment here.
Thats ok.
But my honest question is that "do you think CM has any remote thoughts of ever siring her own child, either by way of natural mounting or Invitro"
Sad Sad

why is she quick to adopt while presumably she is biologically sound?
What does she mean when she proclaimed that no man can withstand her?Kwani who is she?What type of a woman is she that men cant understand?

I believe she has a boyfie/or manfie!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#13 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 11:00:44 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....I almost got myself usered.How i survived,don't asksmile
#14 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 11:04:05 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....I almost got myself usered.How i survived,don't asksmile

Wazua cocoonsmile smile smile smile
For Sport
#15 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 11:09:56 AM

Kweli kabisa. You're not alone...other "cocoons" who survived the weekend are Maichblack and Magigi on "Your wazua name in picture form". Ask Impunity
majay
#16 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 11:11:12 AM

It doesn't really matter whether CM takes care of her own kid or adopts one.What matters is that she desires to show love and care to a kid who is missing out on this.

KUDOS to her and all the other adoptive parents out thereApplause Applause Applause
all about Kenya in 2011
#17 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 11:19:55 AM

majay wrote:
It doesn't really matter whether CM takes care of her own kid or adopts one.What matters is that she desires to show love and care to a kid who is missing out on this.

KUDOS to her and all the other adoptive parents out thereApplause Applause Applause

A mother shows attachment and affection to a child by being intimate and close (i.e...supply ya KCC)...any other love ni ya kashsmile

@newfarer,
A call might have come from abovesmile
#18 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 11:20:42 AM

For Sport wrote:

Kweli kabisa. You're not alone...other "cocoons" who survived the weekend are Maichblack and Magigi on "Your wazua name in picture form". Ask Impunity

Four legs good two legs better.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#19 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 11:30:44 AM

@Bkismat,
Why pray me,would someone want to "user" my "mboys" because of six legs?smile
#20 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:06:03 PM

majay wrote:

A mother shows attachment and affection to a child by being intimate and close (i.e...supply ya KCC)...any other love ni ya kashsmile

@newfarer,
A call might have come from abovesmile

I saw another model the other day and I asked her how come she has added weight? She replied that she adopted a baby. Funny how our bodies behave.
6 Pages<1234>»