wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

Bad bad bug going round
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 4:59:03 PM

action! wrote:
I thinkthere is definately something going round.
Try eating a few cloves of raw garlic. Freshly peeled is the best. Works wonders.

@ Action, is it still effective if I swallow without chewing. Like I would swallow capsules?
otienosmall
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 5:04:03 PM

Just clear the damn thing with dry gin martini
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 5:13:18 PM

Kiss100 news, 5.00pm:

doctors have confirmed something like that. they are looking for about 250 patients who have not received treatment because they may sambaza the strain.

we already have six volunteers here.
Ms Mkenya
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 10:09:10 PM

@ Danas, wee wacha siasa, tuko wengi! I've done the drugs, the garlic ginger lemon and honey mix...i'm almost there...those tu fever meds must be taken also. Glad someone's trying to get the stubborn bug!
....above all, to stand.
Ms Mkenya
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 10:11:13 PM

otienosmall wrote:
Just clear the damn thing with dry gin martini

woi, i might start singing circumcision songs...# Siwesmek!
....above all, to stand.
#16 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 9:34:01 AM

kenmac wrote:
Kiss100 news, 5.00pm:

doctors have confirmed something like that. they are looking for about 250 patients who have not received treatment because they may sambaza the strain.

we already have six volunteers here.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ABK
karqui
#17 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 10:31:08 AM

Euge wrote:
action! wrote:
I thinkthere is definately something going round.
Try eating a few cloves of raw garlic. Freshly peeled is the best. Works wonders.

@ Action, is it still effective if I swallow without chewing. Like I would swallow capsules?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
cant avoid the smell, but it works
#18 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 11:22:31 AM

Poleni to all affectedPray

Take a lot of citrus fruits like oranges. It works!
#19 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 11:55:56 AM

vodka(blue label) + hot water + lemon + honey
raszag
#20 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 12:39:55 PM

Had the same for about a month - took antibiotics and all manner of concoctions-honey,lemon, garlic etc ......had to go back to hosi coz it was just getting worse and was given another dose of antibiotics and some tablets called Cetirizine-Zyrtec 10mg which you take once a day for three days....I decided to ignore the antibiotics and only took the Cetri...dawas...and after 2 days I was Cured Pap - Don't know if it's the Centri..dawa ama ni maombi but I know they worked coz hata hapo mbeleni I was still praying...
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi