<
Goto Page...
Options
·
wanyuru
Posted :
Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:03:19 PM
grolut wrote:
I remember watching a documentary on football in Russia and hearing a 14 year old say "We don't mind foreigners playing on our teams so long as they aren't n**gers." Hopefully he is a minority otherwise Eto'o is in for some serious name calling.
pay me 45 mio a week and call me all the names in the world! Heck,you can even call me niclasclause!! whatever! Dude is 30+, two years down the line he'll be playing less and munching them dollars!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:11:27 PM
Talent pays, I wonder what we do everyday being employed?
Can we all identify our inherent talents!
wewe ni mzee. try with your kids.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:28:37 PM
grolut wrote:
I remember watching a documentary on football in Russia and hearing a 14 year old say "We don't mind foreigners playing on our teams so long as they aren't n**gers." Hopefully he is a minority otherwise Eto'o is in for some serious name calling.
...The first time he went to play in Europe, his team mates could not share anything with him...Alikuwa ametegewa vitu zake... Afadhali nikufe maskini and I preserve utu wangu!!!
User Profile
wasee
Posted :
Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:31:22 PM
wanyuru wrote:
grolut wrote:
pay me 45 mio a week and call me all the names in the world!
Heck,you can even call me niclasclause!! whatever!
Dude is 30+, two years down the line he'll be playing less and munching them dollars!
User Profile
kangi
Posted :
Thursday, August 18, 2011 4:44:51 PM
grolut wrote:
...The first time he went to play in Europe, his team mates could not share anything with him...Alikuwa ametegewa vitu zake...
Afadhali nikufe maskini and I preserve utu wangu
!!!
@Magigi U serious?Esp when ur comin from a humble background as Eto'o who didnt even know his dad. But all the same, he went thro some madha.... in the end, who's laughing all the way to the bank now?Utu wake sasa unatambuliwa.
Accept no one's definition of your life
;
define your life.
User Profile
amga
Posted :
Friday, August 19, 2011 5:01:06 AM
some people have to use the rough roads in life just to clear the stones from our path in the future. this is well exemplified in all of life, some people had monkey calls be4 uefa and fifa took notice eh
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 19, 2011 10:58:37 AM
It could be a Russian project to get their people get used to Blacks before 2018. Remember racism claims almost scuttled their bid.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 19, 2011 12:13:56 PM
wasee wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
grolut wrote:
pay me 45 mio a week and call me all the names in the world!
Heck,you can even call me niclasclause!! whatever!
Dude is 30+, two years down the line he'll be playing less and munching them dollars!
User Profile
For Sport
Posted :
Saturday, August 27, 2011 9:59:02 AM
"And of course, there's nothing sinful about making sacrifices for money. Eto'o doesn't owe his fans any explanations.
But he surely owed us more of his brilliance, which will now be dimmed."
Eto'o has sold out his greatness
User Profile
2 Pages
<
Goto Page...
Sports