Talk2Us
When Do you Plan to Quit Wazua ?
Will quit as soon as Arsenal get relegated.......Otherwise what will I be posting on? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
when jamo and eddiemundu come back to wazua..or wazua decides to change its name again and logging in becomes a head ache Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:What would be a good reason to quit? addiction. Im a victim. Admin should start a rehab for some of us as part of CSR. @ , am with you. tis so addictive cant survive without, sijui which concoction is here, but cant complain.so informative.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
karqui wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:What would be a good reason to quit? addiction. Im a victim. Admin should start a rehab for some of us as part of CSR. @ , am with you. tis so addictive cant survive without, sijui which concoction is here, but cant complain.so informative. i type @ , as one word and out comes a lol, eiish what did i miss,try it out (@ l o l e s t) as one word. @ ,@ ,@ ,
Rank: Member Joined: 9/19/2010 Posts: 237 Location: Republic of Graham & Doddsville
The day a thread under Politics forum hits 1000+ posts... that would be the ideal time to quit... We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
When phombe becomes extinct in Kenya. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
tomorrow When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Bettertry wrote:The day a thread under Politics forum hits 1000+ posts... that would be the ideal time to quit... .....this may happen when njuguna starts a thread like that of kinuthia where one replies to him/herself without giving a hoot!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Bettertry wrote:The day a thread under Politics forum hits 1000+ posts... that would be the ideal time to quit... .....this may happen when njuguna starts a thread like that of kinuthia where one replies to him/herself without giving a hoot!!!! Kinuthiakaranja was very passionate. Think all of his posts must have been under the investor's lounge. He got bored with wazua back in Nov 2009 but his thread is still going strong with more than 60 pages It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
am out...... for now!!! If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
I will never quit wazua The way I am
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
I don't know. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
when wazua is usered by wazua
Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!!! And Thimioni! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Travel light,leave the tribalism behind.Say jambo to those you find there.It was nice knowing you but your tribal indiocycracy was beggining to unnerve. Hope you find joy and happiness and above all everlasting love. Adios!! Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Now who will help me to fight these people? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! Thread on table banking?? Will be missed though.
mawinder wrote:Bye wazuans. I join my predecessors Young,? eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,Simon Kabz etc!!!!!!!!!!! My email and phone numbers remain the same. Sorry to those I wronged and kudos to those who were of assistance to me in one way or another. Special thanks to Mcreggae,Much know,JB,Njunge,kysse,famooz,impunity,sober,mv ufanisi and vj who tolerated me despite defaulting on some payments.Bye wazuans!!!!!!!! See you some other time!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Talk2Us
When Do you Plan to Quit Wazua ?