wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Detecting a counterfeit
#11 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 12:09:30 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Angalia elbows,purlicue & lunule areas of the hand,-hapo bleach never works..ul never be 'faked'.Halafu,kwani yelo yelo na nyeusi iko tofauti?

Any advice on how to check fake boobs and fake figure 8?

I hear (can't confirm) that the implants are unsafe for flight. why not suggest a flight to xyz and see the reaction?
#12 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 9:46:52 AM

I thought this was about counterfeit currencyBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#13 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 9:59:44 AM

I thought this was about counterfeit currencyBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

And here I opened to see who has come up with a method to help KRA fight fake goods from Shaina...d'oh!
#14 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 5:25:02 PM

Pippa Middleton Accused of Wearing "False Bottom" at Royal Wedding

https://celebrity.yahoo.com/news...220000295-us-weekly.html

It is a faked behind.... though i can not notice one!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 8:37:48 PM

Prime wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Angalia elbows,purlicue & lunule areas of the hand,-hapo bleach never works..ul never be 'faked'.Halafu,kwani yelo yelo na nyeusi iko tofauti?

Any advice on how to check fake boobs and fake figure 8?

kama wewe ni mtu wa kuangalia hizo you deserve to be lied to!

Ara, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 9:27:17 PM

fundamentals.smile
#17 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 8:15:44 AM

And here I opened to see who has come up with a method to help KRA fight fake goods from Shaina...d'oh!

My mind was in car parts...having suffered last week when my trusted Mechanic fitted fake parts in my car.

ION:I do not recommend for use of the items however I will not stand on the path of those who want to use so long as they do it with their eyes wide open.They are fully aware of the dangers.

There is nothing as bad as walking around feeling inadequate and majority use them to enhance their looks and thus feel complete and confident to face the world.Confidence helps to conquer many other things in life.Lack of confidence just sinks one deeper into that hole of misery.
#18 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 9:43:30 AM

My mind was in car parts...having suffered last week when my trusted Mechanic fitted fake parts in my car.

ION:I do not recommend for use of the items however I will not stand on the path of those who want to use so long as they do it with their eyes wide open.They are fully aware of the dangers.

There is nothing as bad as walking around feeling inadequate and majority use them to enhance their looks and thus feel complete and confident to face the world.Confidence helps to conquer many other things in life.Lack of confidence just sinks one deeper into that hole of misery.

I suggest we address that. Purely from a medical point of view, the long-term effects of those skin lighteners and bum-enhancers are nothing to write home about. What's the use of having confidence and then spending your resources seeking medical care to mitigate the negative effects?Sad
Kihara joni
#19 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 5:15:03 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

I suggest we address that. Purely from a medical point of view, the long-term effects of those skin lighteners and bum-enhancers are nothing to write home about. What's the use of having confidence and then spending your resources seeking medical care to mitigate the negative effects?Sad

what happens when one can't afford or is unable to continue using those bleaches, the lips and the skin around the eyes darken, and those girls are exposed to UV ray 100% because melanin is damaged, look at them at age 50 even a gumboot is beautiful.
#20 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 10:21:09 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

what happens when one can't afford or is unable to continue using those bleaches, the lips and the skin around the eyes darken, and those girls are exposed to UV ray 100% because melanin is damaged, look at them at age 50 even a gumboot is beautiful.

you guys are just a funny lot.
Do you know that you are the reason why some women go to such extent?
There is an 'accepted standard of beauty' engraved on the mind of every teenage girl as they grow. A certain glorification of basic fundamentals which girls/women aspire to have just to attract the opposite sex.
Thank God for lupita-she had the choice of doing bosom implants and skin bleaching but she chose to accept her raw self and see where she is. As we make mockery,her star is shining because she has proved that beauty is not a big butt,humongous breasts,long treated hair,or light skin.

She is comfortable because she has defined her own beauty standards which do not conform to that set by selfish people and we have no choice but to agree with her.

There is lso a brand of women who live just for guys,spending all they have on physical beauty.
So if today they meet a guy who likes small women,they go on super diet/slimpossible and spend weeks in the gym until the 'Ilovefatwomen' guy comes along! then it's all implants,enhancements and stuff like that!! no self acceptance they are like chamelion.

The guys on the other hand don't stress even if they have pot bellies or are as hairy as caterpillar!!Pray