Talk2Us
The fast & furious = Idiot!!
mukiha wrote:@The fast & furious is a complete and total idiot!!
He/she copies other people's comments then pastes them on different threads pretending that they are his/hers.
Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! .
.Idiot!!!!!!!!!!!! This one is dedicated to Mukiha Somewhere in central Kenya: K.C.P.E Kiswahili paper by Njuguna Githinji: Qn: Andika insha ya Mtungo. So, the boy goes: Mtungo ni mbembe sia kutherokia na mai mahio mpaka kuhea abapo husanduruo na kutanukwo ni ado othe mpaka wao wanashiba na kumbakisa mishakwe. Mukiha, Jesus said, love your enemies. Ama you are a Sunday only christian. Mc: you got the boy. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Ngalaka wrote:radio wrote:Lets go slow on The F&F, his only mistake was not quoting! @TheF&F, next time use the tags [ quote = radio]...[ / quote] without the spaces and the result should be ...you can thank me later! I second you. F&F misdemeanor to me doesnt seem to warrant being villified so strongly. Two wrongs dont make a right! You are right to some extent... but for some of us who do not know how to quote from one thread to another, atleast it is good to acknowledge with say "as someone said in another thread... bla bla bla".... i think it is only right... that shows respect for your other bloggers opinions.... otherwise, with the multi-faced multi-named "hellos", you leave everyone confused.
My anger is not that some one is using my thoughts; but that by doing so, readers are no able to distinguish between, say @Ngalaka and @The First & Furious. People will think that these two are the same person... Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mukiha wrote:My anger is not that some one is using my thoughts; but that by doing so, readers are no able to distinguish between, say @Ngalaka and @The First & Furious. People will think that these two are the same person... My anger, my foot. You would think what is in these threads is academic or top secret documents that after being copied they would have monetary benefits or credits awards for Mukiha to hit the roof in fury. you are an old hand on this website and should know better. Mukiha, honestly you are very childish and need to go back to the river (it can be for whatever or a proper drilling and fishing expedition). The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
The fast & furious wrote:mukiha wrote:My anger is not that some one is using my thoughts; but that by doing so, readers are no able to distinguish between, say @Ngalaka and @The First & Furious. People will think that these two are the same person... My anger, my foot. You would think what is in these threads is academic or top secret documents that after being copied they would have monetary benefits or credits awards for Mukiha to hit the roof in fury. you are an old hand on this website and should know better. Mukiha, honestly you are very childish and need to go back to the river (it can be for whatever or a proper drilling and fishing expedition). hehehehhee, tek manade????? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@F&F, who is the child now? Throwing tantrums when someone is trying to correct you, and rightfully so as to maintain the authenticity of this forum. You remind me of this child in the link below. If this was Kenya... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Not so long ago, this F&F guy had a fight with Sure Alligator (and this two were in Mbuzi 2) and now Mukiha...all out of the blues. hapa iko kitu
wanyuru wrote:Not so long ago, this F&F guy had a fight with Sure Alligator (and this two were in Mbuzi 2) and now Mukiha...all out of the blues.
hapa iko kitu tunachezewa ama vipi??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
wanyuru wrote:This F&F , i remember the dude (if indded he's the one) from Mbuzi season 2 at the hutch....didnt seem like an idiot that time....though he spent some good time multi marketing to @sukuma ha ha ha. ti multi marketing. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Away from the furious debate, I thought this was super funny. The fast & furious wrote:Somewhere in central Kenya: K.C.P.E Kiswahili paper by Njuguna Githinji:
Qn: Andika insha ya Mtungo.
So, the boy goes:
Mtungo ni mbembe sia kutherokia na mai mahio mpaka kuhea abapo husanduruo na kutanukwo ni ado othe mpaka wao wanashiba na kumbakisa mishakwe.
The fast & furious wrote:mukiha wrote:My anger is not that some one is using my thoughts; but that by doing so, readers are no able to distinguish between, say @Ngalaka and @The First & Furious. People will think that these two are the same person... My anger, my foot. You would think what is in these threads is academic or top secret documents that after being copied they would have monetary benefits or credits awards for Mukiha to hit the roof in fury. you are an old hand on this website and should know better. Mukiha, honestly you are very childish and need to go back to the river (it can be for whatever or a proper drilling and fishing expedition). I give up; you win. You may copy-paste from my posts as many times as you wish. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
You asked, who is the child now? I think you are the child. Doctor Phil shows are usually stage managed. "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
mukiha wrote:The fast & furious wrote:mukiha wrote:My anger is not that some one is using my thoughts; but that by doing so, readers are no able to distinguish between, say @Ngalaka and @The First & Furious. People will think that these two are the same person... My anger, my foot. You would think what is in these threads is academic or top secret documents that after being copied they would have monetary benefits or credits awards for Mukiha to hit the roof in fury. you are an old hand on this website and should know better. Mukiha, honestly you are very childish and need to go back to the river (it can be for whatever or a proper drilling and fishing expedition). I give up; you win. You may copy-paste from my posts as many times as you wish. Hey, be man enouggh. don't be a coward, you have put your tail between your legs and are trying to run. stand up and fight unless you are a woman. you have to finish this fast and furious idiot to end to make sure he does not thrash someone else right here. "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
wanyuru wrote:Not so long ago, this F&F guy had a fight with Sure Alligator (and this two were in Mbuzi 2) and now Mukiha...all out of the blues.
hapa iko kitu weka link What does the joke say. Can someone translate. Somewhere in central Kenya: K.C.P.E Kiswahili paper by Njuguna Githinji: Qn: Andika insha ya Mtungo. So, the boy goes: Mtungo ni mbembe sia kutherokia na mai mahio mpaka kuhea abapo husanduruo na kutanukwo ni ado othe mpaka wao wanashiba na kumbakisa mishakwe. "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
Insurgent wrote:You asked, who is the child now? I think you are the child. Doctor Phil shows are usually stage managed. Mwingine anatafuta vita. @Inciter, I mean Insurgent, sorry, mteja hapatikani. I just said he reminds me of that clip, whether stage-managed or not. Kweli kizungu ni ngumu. Moving on... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Member Joined: 3/10/2008 Posts: 301 Location: Abu Dhabi
[/quote]
This one is dedicated to Mukiha
Somewhere in central Kenya: K.C.P.E Kiswahili paper by Njuguna Githinji:
Qn: Andika insha ya Mtungo.
So, the boy goes:
Mtungo ni mbembe sia kutherokia na mai mahio mpaka kuhea abapo husanduruo na kutanukwo ni ado othe mpaka wao wanashiba na kumbakisa mishakwe.
[/quote]
I had a rough today but this sure had me rolling on the floor!
http://www.youtube.com/w...gN6k&feature=relatedThe signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
This guy as an idiot http://www.youtube.com/w...K2cU&feature=relatedThe signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Dedicated to mukiha http://www.youtube.com/w...5V9Y&feature=relatedThe signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
..this has been an interesting read... never seen mukiha lash out at anyone before.... i'v always considered him an elder..in literal sense.. having been in stocks since days of hutchings biemer..ipo of firestone..kina dunlop..ancestor stocks.. LOL! so it really baffles to see him spur with likes of f&f.. if it were with QW i'd understand.. that one is special. Anyway.. i'm sure its all settled now. ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Talk2Us
The fast & furious = Idiot!!