wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Explosion on Kirinyaga Rd/Accra Rd Junction
Mtu Biz
#11 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 7:22:57 AM

keke2 wrote:
so sad happening on a Sunday.

it would have been much worse were it to happen on any other day my friend.....

ama what do you mean?
Sola Scriptura

Mtu Biz
#12 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 7:26:36 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
saitoti should just go!!!!!NKT...turkana/merille, turkana/pokot, mandera/somalia...aaaiiii too much from without and too little if any from saitoti

Ugingo,Migingo.....but i think it's Baks and not the Proff.

I concur, just the other day the two were chatting away at his inauguration, kwani these things have to be communicated via the media... i smell a rat on this ugingo migingo vibe..
kuna kitu hatuambiwi
Sola Scriptura

#13 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 8:14:10 AM

And one Mhindi guy was crying how the blast threw away a bottle/glass of phombe from his hands.
NKT KEnyans.

#14 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:34:03 PM

And one Mhindi guy was crying how the blast threw away a bottle/glass of phombe from his hands.
NKT KEnyans.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! the guy was probably high..
Bettertry
#15 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:55:31 PM

Am just wondering it's been 24hrs plus since the incident occurred... and our "bomb experts" still haven't figured out whether it's a bomb blast or not!!! Whow aren't they just the bomb, no pun intended...
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL