Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver
Ouch! Pole sana my sister. Quickest recovery. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Sasha wrote:Thank you guys, much appreciated.
@Insurgent: I'm out of hospital now, recuperating at home.
@simonkabz: Have no idea how it happened, but from stories I've been told by my bro, two matatus were racing to collect passengers on Ole Shapara Avenue (i.e. the road from CID to Akiba through Kenya Water). As I turned into Muhuti Avenue (the one that leads to Mama Ngina Children's Home, I just heard a loud hoot and crunching metals! Woke up at Aga Khan with 3 broken ribs, broken hand and right leg broken in 2 places! Thank God for my seatbelt! @Sasha, Pole sana, I have also learnt to be patient with Mats, something needs to be done about their behaviour. Example I can bet the driver who put Sasha in Hosi is already back on the road driving unfortunate people around town as he awaits his next victim. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Sasha, pole sana!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Sasha, pole sana...
Good to hear you are out of the hosi and recuperating at home.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
vinii wrote: The Matatu allegedly blocked his sleek Merc to pick passengers.....hawa watoto wa matajiri.....eeeiiissshhhh ...The matatu drivers do not only deserve to be stabbed, they should be shot...Kwani habebi pistol!!!
@ Sasha pole sana & Get well soon!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Sasha wrote:Here here Bwana Chairman! Especially the one who has kept me in the hospital for 2 months! ....oooohhhhhh...Pole Sasha...Na hukusema tukuje kukuona!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Like father like son. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nothing is permanent they will come for all of us.
@simonkabz: Have no idea how it happened, but from stories I've been told by my bro, two matatus were racing to collect passengers on Ole Shapara Avenue (i.e. the road from CID to Akiba through Kenya Water). As I turned into Muhuti Avenue (the one that leads to Mama Ngina Children's Home, I just heard a loud hoot and crunching metals! Woke up at Aga Khan with 3 broken ribs, broken hand and right leg broken in 2 places! Thank God for my seatbelt! That is horrible news. Pole sana! Ungesema, we would have visited. I use that road quite often actually... I had developed a habit of ramming those 'Nissan' drivers who drive like cars like rats in the hood'. Actually I have scratched/ dented like 5 this year with my bull bar and even been paid for it. But I think I should stop now. Hiyo ni tabia mbaya. I Think Therefore I Am
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/25/2011 Posts: 6 Location: Nairobi
marimari wrote:He probably had a sword because he is of the gor mahia descent. **ouch! Haha, aliuliza Daddy yake for a sword so that he looks like Rambo??
Fidel Odinga's 'criminal records' as exposed by the Nairobi Chronicle : http://nairobichronicle....riminal-records-exposed/
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
If it takes the fidel's of this world to control the matatu bastards, i will support him any time, anywhere!!! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Sasha wrote:Here here Bwana Chairman! Especially the one who has kept me in the hospital for 2 months! pole my dear sister. Get well quick ! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Who never feels like wringing a matatu driver's neck the way they behave like lunatics?
When they cause accidents they escape with small fines yet they have victims lying in bed.We need more Obels.
@simonkabz: Have no idea how it happened, but from stories I've been told by my bro, two matatus were racing to collect passengers on Ole Shapara Avenue (i.e. the road from CID to Akiba through Kenya Water). As I turned into Muhuti Avenue (the one that leads to Mama Ngina Children's Home, I just heard a loud hoot and crunching metals! Woke up at Aga Khan with 3 broken ribs, broken hand and right leg broken in 2 places! Thank God for my seatbelt! Ugua pole Sasha. Am going to Loliondo next week. You can come with me and after one cup of the herbs, you will be back on the road like the tough gong matatu that used to ply South C route. I stay at evening shade guest house. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
fines alone cannot solve the matatu madnes,a prof Obel thing was the best according to me. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver