wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Julie Gichuru and Menopause.
#11 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:37:13 AM

This reminds me.

As a survivor of end of days , I went to church yesterday.

But the lady seated infront of me kept me sinning a every time I looked infront.

She was in yellow tight transparent long skirt .And white gotha no ,kamisi no biker.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

It was so shameful and provoking.Every time I looked infront my mind was ringing 'mwendes cave'

I repentPray Pray Pray Pray

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
specky
#12 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:45:34 AM

@ user maze u made my morning i am laughing mpaka my ribs zinauma,only that i cant share,they will not understand.
#13 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 9:56:27 AM

specky wrote:
@ user maze u made my morning i am laughing mpaka my ribs zinauma,only that i cant share,they will not understand.

Kwani ilikuwa wewe?

next time beba goggles za black.........
QW25071985
#14 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:41:28 AM

manze i think this chick just takes television viewing to a whole new level....yes she shld be classy and presentable but nt to the extent i saw yestaday...
coz we have limits to everything..
#15 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:49:21 AM

Does she get regularized service?Where did she attend school/college?

#16 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:56:40 AM

@User u have just cured my monday blues Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:20:29 AM

@user which church was this?

#18 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:28:47 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
mahaters wachana na Julie Gichuru.

It does not mean that when you have children you wear like grandmother.

Tell them again and again and again!!!

when we use toss/kapa oil tshirts as night dress na "mitoki" (stockings) as headgear mnazusha ,akiwa msexxy na boots mnazusha mnataka tukae ndethe ama
#19 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:35:19 AM

carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
mahaters wachana na Julie Gichuru.

It does not mean that when you have children you wear like grandmother.

Tell them again and again and again!!!

when we use toss/kapa oil tshirts as night dress na "mitoki" (stockings) as headgear mnazusha ,akiwa msexxy na boots mnazusha mnataka tukae ndethe ama

@carygoh, that is always welcome, especially kama watu ni wawili kwa nyumba and you are comfortable in your skin...
@user, really!! mwanamke with a biker!!Sickamp; i'd rather not...they toa and all the sweat is trapped in there...Sickamp;
#20 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:40:03 AM

@user which church was this?

@ Impunity I sense you are ready to move to Users church.
To me Julie looked fine. Trust the village in me.
7 Pages<1234>»